Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Josephinefrom Sodus NY

Wonderful place

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was absolutly wonderful place. The people who worked at the reception desk as well as the family who ran the hotel were so great and so hepful and the hotel is beautiful not to mention the grand and beautiful spread they put on for breakfast. I cannot wait to return to Pesaro, a quaint lil town, the wonderful clipper hotel and the beach! I would rate this hotel a 10 +++++++++++
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom storo (trento)

gradevolissimo

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: tutto! ambiente, personale,colazione, prezzo!
hotel di gradevolissimo stile vintage, bello e rilassante! a un passo dal mare. personale gentilissimo e disponibile. colazione super. prezzo introvabile. a Pesaro sarà il mio punto di riferimento. lo consiglio di tutto cuore!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Helsinki

Nice staff and rooms

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, room, staff
Cons: More salty things to breakfast, maybe a little bit too much sweets.
Location: Close to old city, close to beach and a walking distance from the train station also.
It was a really comfy and nice hotel close to the beach. Room was clean and tidy, I was very welcomed the first day I arrived after long travelling. I was positively surprised about the breakfast, there was many options and I got full every time. Overall I would definitely come back to this hotel on Summertime or Autumn. I was travelling alone. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by salvatore barilottifrom oriolo romano viterbo

servizio eccellente

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
molto soddisfatto, colazione abbondante e di ottima qualità
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marian Stevensfrom Nederland

Perfect

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect hotel gelegen aan het strand heerlijk ontbijt buffet geen min punt behalve dat d lift superklein is
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Överpris?

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hur kan detta hotel vara nedsatt från ett så skyhögt pris? hotellet var högst ordinärt. Det pris som vi betalade var det värt, men varför säljs Hotellet med en marknadsföring att det skulle vara värt så mycket mer? Läget var utmärkt för en vistelse på stranden då det var endast 50 m dit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

OK hotell i Pesaro

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Inte toppenstandard. Bra personal, mager och tråkig frukost!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brugge

Fijn om er te verblijven!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We kwamen laat aan en werden meteen goed ontvangen. We voelden ons meteen thuis. Het hotel vervulde alle verwachtingen. Netheid, gezellig, alle nuttig comfort. Goed bed, goed functionerende douch, 2 vensters. Dicht bij het strand maar ook niet ver van het station. De bediening van het personeel is zeer vriendelijk. Ze bieden info om het verblijf in de stad aangenaam te maken. Prijs kwaliteit verdient een goede rating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Florgan01from Perth

Nice place, very simple. Don't expect too much.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
The breakfast is the best part of the hotel. Very nice and well stocked up for our visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Katefrom Bristol

Friendly hotel very close to the beach

Posted Jun 26, 2014
The staff were all very friendly and helpful. The decor is very 1970s but all in good condition and quite characterful for that! The room furnishings are basic but you have everything you need. The breakfasts were fine (the usual buffet items). It's a stone's throw from the beach, and you can use the beach huts assigned to the hotel free of charge, although you pay for the loungers and umbrellas. It was good value for money and I would stay there again.