Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sulla spiaggia

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Una notte per lavoro. Buono servizi sufficienti. Ristorante all'interno dell'hotel cena di pesce. Ottima offerta Expedia
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mai più in questo hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2015
ho soggiornato 2 Notti in questo albergo, scelto anche per le recensioni lette, che lo giudicavano meritevole di 4 punti su 5. La mia esperienza è stata pessima! Nella vecchia cabina doccia idromassaggio, Il soffione non nebulizzava più il getto d'acqua che si riduceva ad essere uno scroscio centrale o freddo o troppo caldo. Non c'era modo di miscelare la temperatura dell'acqua. Gli infissi delle finestre erano a scarsa tenuta e nella notte un vento forte ha fatto smuovere le ante delle finestre con conseguenti rumori molesti. La mattina mi sono accorto che il riloga delle tende era bloccato e quindi non è stato possibile aprire i tendoni x fare entrare la luce del sole . Pessima esperienza
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlofrom Roma

Ottima esposizione, buono il servizio e cortesia

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ottimo soggiorno, da consigliare x famiglie con bambini sia x la posizione che x la cortesia .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kolmen tähden hotelli, kahden tähden palvelu

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Sijainti ok. Kirjautuessa ei mitään infoa. Ei infoa huoneessa. Ilmastointi piti käydä pyytämässä respasta. Surkea italialainen aamupala. Italialaisten oma hotelli bambiinoille suunnattua iltaohjelmaa myöten. Liian kallis laatuun nähden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R. Coccarofrom Chester, NJ

Close to beach

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helpful and friendly staff. Great price for a room just a short walk from the beach in Pesaro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J.from Edinburgh, City of Edinburgh, UK

Great beach front hotel.

Posted Jun 22, 2013
Pros: Proximity to beach
Cons: The bathroom was badly designed and a bit cramped.
Location: Perfect for beach and town.
After touring a few cities, the Hotel Perticari was a great place to relax for a few days. There is a generous buffet breakfast and all the staff are extremely friendly. The 25m pool is really great for those who like to swim laps. The room had a balcony overlooking the beach and the pool. The hotel has bicycles to take out and you can ride along the bike path beside the beach, to the next town. It is just a short walk from the hotel into main town Pesaro,, which is a total contrast to the beach front area. It is a beautiful old town, with lots of interesting narrow streets to explore with a big, lively square at its heart. I travelled there by train, and there are good links with all the major lines. Great place to chill out after the busy city touring!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ferdinandofrom bologna

Servizio e personale molto disponibile

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Molto bene
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pellak

Hotel Perticari:gennaio 2013

Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Ciò solo dormito, la stanza di primo acchito nn sembrava pulitissima, i pavimenti avevano aloni strani, soprattutto intorno al letto, a voi la deduzione.i materassi poco confortevoli, abbastanza consumati, i cuscini idem.il bagno ha una luce neon solo al soffitto quindi nello specchio nn ti ci vedi, pavimenti come la camera....appiciccaticci......Riscaldamento non regolabile in stanza, un caldo infernale, ventola dell'aerotermo rumorosissima, tantè che mi alzai andai al centralino e chiesi di spegnermi il riscaldamento, ventola compresa.lo feci anche per i restanti tre giorni. Almeno loro sono simpatici, ma nn mi sento di raccomandare questo hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Good value for money

Posted Sep 30, 2012
Hotel itself was a bit tatty and old but room was very clean. Buffet breakfast good. Very good swimming pool. Bar very expensive. Right by sea and very close walk to the town and shops. Good restaurants close by. I would stay there again and value for the money paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pavanello

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2012 on Hotels.com