Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Outdated

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: Complete refurbishment
The pool is lovely but unfortunately the hotel has not been updated since it was first built (? in the 80's). It could be an absolutely amazing place. The rooms were outdated and musty. The location on google maps is significantly incorrect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Agathafrom yerres

excellent

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: TOUS
Cons: aucune
Location: koroni petit village très agrèable Monastère à faire absolument
Excellente. Passer un très bon séjour trop court hélas nous ne sommes restés qu'une journée.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sakisfrom Athens

Good location to explore Messinia

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The pool
Cons: The breakfast room!
Location: Good location
Not in the best condition. Bad design in the rooms (our batroom door was opening on the toilet seat). Without Expedia Rewards i wouldn't go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Achimfrom Neckarsulm

Hübsches Hotel für Badeaufenthalt

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Größeres Badehotel mit großer Poollandschaft und 2 Kiesstränden mit Liegen und Schirmen. Gutes Frühstückbüffet
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashfrom London

Fantastic Service

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice with private beach, nice rooms, nice breakfast and dinner. This was the only hotel which had provided good service during our stay in whole of pelopennesse.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Naomi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Manni3003from Havixbeck

Muffelig - flapsiger Empfang

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Der Empfang war ziemlich unproffessionell. Als wir pünktlich gegen 12:00 Mittags ankamen (in Hotels.com war für diese Zeit der Check-In ausgewiesen) wurden wir belächelz und es wurde von einer nicht sonderlich interessierten Empfagsdame darauf hingewiesen, dass wir zu früh seien und die Zommer nochgereinigt werden müssen. Wir könnten dann gegen 14:00 Uhr einchecken. Für diese Zeit könnten wir ja zur Pool-Bar gehen (es waren 36° C. im Schatten). Wir gingen auf den Vorschlag ein. Gegen 14:00 h wollte uns die selbe Dame nochmals lapidar damit vetrösten, dass unser Zimmer noch nicht fertg sei. (wir hatten immerhin 14 tage vorher gebucht!). daher könnten wir ja nochmals zur Poolbar gehen. In dr Zwischenzeit hatte sich offensichtlich niemand darum gekümmert, dass wir ein Zimmer bekamen. Meine Frau hat sich dann sehr klar, präzise und sachlich und mit Nachdruck über diese Art des Service beschwert. Immerhin sei dies ein 4-Sterne-Hotel. Danach kam eine andere Mitarbeiterin (anscheinend eine Vorgesetzte) aus ihrem Büro und verhandelte mit uns. Wir legten nochmals den bisherigen Umgang mit uns dar. Daraufhin bekamen wir ncg 10 Minuten ein gutes Zimmer (mit einigen schwarzen langen Haaren in der Badewanne) zugewiesen. Der Strand war überwiegend künstlich aufgeschüttet, bestand aus Kies und im (nahegelegenen) Meer war es sehr steinig. Fazit: Hotel OK, Strand eher 3-4, Service 4, Zimmer OK, Jedoch für den Preis (97,00€ / Nacht zu teuer für die Leistung)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels.com