Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Outdated

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: Complete refurbishment
The pool is lovely but unfortunately the hotel has not been updated since it was first built (? in the 80's). It could be an absolutely amazing place. The rooms were outdated and musty. The location on google maps is significantly incorrect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sakisfrom Athens

Good location to explore Messinia

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The pool
Cons: The breakfast room!
Location: Good location
Not in the best condition. Bad design in the rooms (our batroom door was opening on the toilet seat). Without Expedia Rewards i wouldn't go!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashfrom London

Fantastic Service

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice with private beach, nice rooms, nice breakfast and dinner. This was the only hotel which had provided good service during our stay in whole of pelopennesse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nicest hotel in the area

Posted Jul 13, 2010 on Hotels.com
If you are staying anywhere near Pisteria, this is by far the nicest hotel. A little bit of a distance from Koroni or Kalamata, but I see that as a plus in the lack of crouds and pollution.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ATHENS

Bad services for the money I paid

Posted Jul 9, 2009
Very old furniture. Many insects in the room. Dirty and old towels and sheets. Not maintained plumbing. Bad behavior of the staff. Beautiful pool garden.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

family vacation

Posted Jul 27, 2007
nice view, nice beaches but rocky, nice pool. rooms could use updated furnishings, but clean and good AC. good-sized bathroom, mini refrig and TV in each room. staff is helpful and prompt. food is mediocre - buffet breakfast and dinner. property is nicely landscaped. main hotel areas are quite charming. small snack/supply shop. internet available in lobby. for this area, probably best place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Durham

Can't wait to go back

Posted Jun 7, 2006
Excellent hotel, no complaints, beautiful setting.