Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nubis from Cambridge

Great Location

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great for a business trip for my engineers and myself. We arrived late in the evening and we were welcomed without any issues. The rooms are clean and functional and surrounding steak house was well received by the team. Not sure if this is an ideal location for a romantic weekend away but for my team to stay in for the 4 days it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nick

Clean, covenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very clean, comfortable room and beds. Price was very good. Friendly staff who spoke English to us mono-lingual Brits! Close to motorway and various commercial premises such as hypermarket, shops and places to eat. Food at the hotel for evening meal and breakfast was very good and although was extra, was reasonably priced. Not the most idyllic location with slight noise from traffic nearby but very convenient and just what was needed before going onto Belgium the next day. Would certainly use again if down that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from New Forest

Just the job for a cheap one night stay

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: Price
Cons: Location
Location: On an up market industrial estate but conveniently close to the motorway
Small and bland rooms but just the job for a cheap one night stay while on your travels. Good breakfast in the price, didn't try the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rotiel from Somerset, UK

A good over-night stop !

Posted Jun 9, 2012
Pros: Warm welcome - good food - good night's sleep
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient location
Very handy over-night hotel just off the motorway .... 100 miles from Calais - this Campanile is one of the newly refurbished 'boutique style' hotels being introduced by Campanile - the bedroom was spotless but the vivid lime green colour scheme took some getting used to ! We had supper and breakfast in the restaurant, both of which were very acceptable and reasonably priced. The staff spoke good English and were very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
It is near a commercial center with an Auchan Super market, very good option for travelers or for visiting Raismes and nearby places...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from UK

Perfect if you are travelling

Posted Aug 2, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, great little room. Good location and services. Can only recommend to anyone. :)