Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo OH

December Ski Trip

Posted Dec 14, 2014
The 3 Bed Condo is actually a 1 bed condo and a 2 bed condo connected by the main entry. This work out very nice for our group, it gave us two kitchen areas, two living rooms, etc. Its clean, looks like a newer building, Will stay there again. It was a fun trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gibbro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Gaylord Hampton

Once we found it, we liked it.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
The signs on the road led my wife (while I was skiing) to the office, which was clearly marked "Mountain Run at Boyne". When my wife went to the desk, she was shortly told by the woman behind the desk that she was at the wrong place. That this facility was time share only. She was directed to the lodge at the base of the ski mountain, which was naturally not Mountain Run at Boyne. Only after the frienly staff at the other hotel assured her that she had originally gone to the right place did she returned to the Mountain Run at Boyne office. This time, when she showed the reservation number from Expedia that I had emailed to her from a chair lift, the same woman laughed in my wife's face and said she needed to go to the Mountain Run at Boyne rental office. This office was scarcely marked. There was no call for the wild goose chaise that this woman sent my wife on.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Timfrom Toledo, OH

Nice hotel with shuttle service to Boyne Mountain

Posted Feb 12, 2014
The staff was very accommodating to my needs and the room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by doloresfrom midland

great vacations

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable rooms. They have everthing needed to cook something fast. Good choice if you decide to go with the family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annaliesefrom Portage, MI

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Great amenities at a cheaper price than the lodge. The shuttle was wonderful as it picked us up right outside our building. Very friendly staff.
Cons: The room had a bit of a stale sweat smell but once you settle in the fire and air con seem to get rid of it.
Location: Great, short distance to slopes especially with the shuttle.