Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Good experience at Hampton

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Nice rooms and a really nice breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Convenient location for our trip.
Cons: A better breakfast and or a lower price.
Location: Skiing, casino.
The hotel was fine but nothing special. The TV in our room did not work properly; possibly a remote control problem. The breakfast was marginal; limited choices and no meat available. Price was on the high end for the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom detroit, mi

Nice place, central location to skiing Areas

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Nice central place to stay, room was clean, breakfast was hot , pool was clean, hot tub was hot, can t ask for more than that
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Salt Water pool and spa
Hotel has a nice view of the bay, but its across the top of a Mall. The Pool and SPA is great, because it get so cold it is nice to have a salt water pool, opposed to those indoor chlorine pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grand rapids

Petoskey hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Most of the hotel was very nice, but they've neglected to update and keep clean the pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 night ski stay. Hot tub was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
We go back to this hotel every year we go skiing, so it's a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jessefrom Riverview, MI

Stay in Petoskey

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went up to Petoskey for a snowboard/skiing trip with my girlfriend and I absolutely love the area and the hotel itself. Most likely go back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charles J.from Brighton, MI

Hotel stay in northern Michigan

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed two nights. Hotel was fine. The night manager was terrific. Very helpful in pointing us in the right direction for dinner the first night. Great spot, very good food.