Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Easy check in. Room was comfortable. Front desk people were very helpful and personable. Breakfast was good and was kept well stocked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren, MI

Great Time

Posted Jul 15, 2015
We had a great trip with a wonderful staff. Any questions about the area they were very helpful and knowledgeable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Great hotel, great location, good free breakfast!! very clean, very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen from St. Louis, MO

Buisness travel

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Best hotel in town!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by christine from saranac michigan

great place..great price

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
Just stayed one night,but nice place and comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edmund from Riverview, Mi

Typical Hampton Inn

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
Good overnight stay. Liked the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

Good experience at Hampton

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Nice rooms and a really nice breakfast. We really enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Convenient location for our trip.
Cons: A better breakfast and or a lower price.
Location: Skiing, casino.
The hotel was fine but nothing special. The TV in our room did not work properly; possibly a remote control problem. The breakfast was marginal; limited choices and no meat available. Price was on the high end for the amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Adam from Ann Arbor

Staff review

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The night shift front desk guy was a bit of a grumpy at first but the dayshift front desk workers andcleaners were amazing and super nice. In the end the night shift guy was actually really nice. They were very nice to my family and children and gave them little toys like finger puppets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from detroit, mi

Nice place, central location to skiing Areas

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Nice central place to stay, room was clean, breakfast was hot , pool was clean, hot tub was hot, can t ask for more than that