Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by khalid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by doganfrom München

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolles Hotel, enspricht genau der Beschreibung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Torstenfrom Hamburg

amazing service

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel with Pool and an amazing service. They were all very friendly. We can definitly recommend this Hotel although it is not directly next to "Petra". But it is definitly worth it. Rooms are clean and comfortable. We were here in October 2013.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johanfrom Stockholm

God buffe

Posted Apr 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Helt Ok hotell. Inte på gångavstånd till Petra dock. Vi hade hyrbil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Finn

Good value for money

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
It was a good hotel with very friendly and helpsome staff, but the hotel itself is a bit worn down. However the price is set accordingly. Especially the help from the staff is great, as they arranged Petra by night tickets, were prepared for our arrival and always were there to help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent local hotel

Posted May 6, 2012
simple room, buffet was pretty spartan. Food was not that great. Nice little bar in the lobby with an espresso machine. Good bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leonardofrom Lucca

Tranquillo, confortevole ed al giusto prezzo

Posted Apr 10, 2012
Location: Wadi Mousa e' un piccolo paese dove si riesce ad entrare in contatto con mondo arabo. Petra e' semplicemente sorprendente.L'unico modo e' visitarla
Personale gentilissimo, pulizia accurata e costo molto economico. Inoltre c'è un ambiente molto calmo inserito in un paesino arabo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and very nice staff

Posted Jan 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and the staff are very welcoming. I comlained about how a bit cold the room is, they moved me to a suite and offered me free dinner as well as a basket of fruits. It turned out to be a problem with their central heaters.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great base for Petra

Posted Jan 2, 2012
A very welcoming hotel although the restuarant and room service food options were very limited. That said it was welcoming and everybody was extremely helpful.