Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
De kamers zijn netjes, echter minibar/ koelkast is niet aanwezig in hotel. Daarnaast laat service te wensen over. Sfeer van hotel is ver te zoeken. Locatie ten opzichte van Petra is zeer goed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

離petra古城入口真的很近

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
服務人員很友善,房間很整潔舒適,鄰近古城入口(但離城鎮中心就有點遠,要走15分鐘左右),晚餐的buffet還不錯,飯店可代為預訂前往wadi rum的mini bus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrewfrom Sydney, Australia

Very well located hotel near Petra entrance

Posted Jun 23, 2014
The hotel is in a very good location to visit Petra, and has nice modern rooms. However the staff Erie less helpful than at other hotels I have visited recently, and the bar and restaurant were a bit of a let down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, nearly petra

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Friendly staff, help me to book bus to Wadi Rum, help me to find bag lose at lobby. Room is good and simple. Buffet is taste, better then nearby restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom hk

Not worth 3 stars

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was reasonably clean. Staff is very helpful. WiFi was difficult to connect even the computer shown that connection was strong. I needed to connect at lobby. Price was acceptable in view of its location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Petra

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Its a good hotel near the main entrance to Petra!
I have stayed in the hotel before and returned as I knew I liked it - the staff are lovely, professional and courteous and the location - very near Petra is an added bonus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Guillaumefrom France

good location good service

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was really good in this hoten that is closely located from the entrance of Petra. Unfortunately this also means very touristy and pricy restaurants und supermarkets, so don't hesitate to ask for local shops and local restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jordanienrundreisenderfrom Saarbrücken

Spitzen Service

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Toller Aufenthalt, spitzen Service, ca. 200 m zum Visitor Center Petra, sehr nettes Personal, sehr sauberes Zimmer, das Frühstück jedoch mangelhaft, das schlechteste bei unserer Rundreise durch Jordanien, nur bei Anwesenheit einer Reisegruppe gab es ein größeres Buffet, das jedoch auch zu wünschen übrig ließ, im ganzen zur Nähe von Petra Visitor Center jedoch zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danielfrom Valladolid

gran ubicación, gran relación calidad precio

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
a cinco minutos de la entrada de petra, moderno, limpio, buen desayuno, buen wifi, agua caliente, buena climatización, acogedor y moderno, barato...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels.com