Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Excellent everything but the internet system should be better for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by isabellefrom lyon

Un B &B que nous recommandons.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre spacieuse et très agréable, literie parfaite. Calme absolu. Petit déjeuner excellent. Avons apprécié la possibilité de dîner aussi sur place. Lieu que nous recommandons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great food, relaxing stay, perfectly formed town.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: The attached restaurant!
Cons: The staff could be just a touch friendlier.
Location: Walk through the town, wonder it's streets and admire the views.
We stopped here for a night on our drive through the hills. The accommodation was perfect, staff were available but could have been a little friendlier. The B&B has a restaurant attached, don't look anywhere else! The food is superb and to only have to tumble down some stair to bed meant you can really indulge. Plus it was packed full of locals (reserve a table at check in!), a good sign, no?
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brillatfrom France

Remarquable

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service agréable,gentillesse et restaurant spécialité de pizzas dont le pizzaiolo est champion du monde de pizzas les chambres sont super
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tobyfrom Uk

The Castle?

Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
A nice one night stay, wasn't the easiest to get in- we arrived in the evening following directions and two different doors lay in front of us(perhaps we were at the back) both of which were closed and all the telephone numbers rang out or didn't connect, was about 20mins until someone let us in. Once in hotel is as appears in pictures, no problems. Narrow streets for driving but parked easily enough, few places to eat late at night but we got pizza out a friendly sports bar. Nice old building-not sure it would count as a castle though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Cosy hotel in interesting mountain-town

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was difficult to locate and even location of the entrance door was not clear. When located no parking possibility was available, i.e. direction to parking facility should be given. - The breakfast did not have sufficient normal bread to attend the requirements of the number of guests. - Good restaurant option in connection with hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Maine, USA

A highlight of our Sicilian trip

Posted Jun 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Food was fabulous; parking is challenging but when a spot was not available near the door, there were always spots in a piazza nearby. Hotel is sited so that walking is first choice to all in-town attractions. We would select this hotel again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik og Lotte

Stor oplevelse og dyb stilhed

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Et rigtigt godt stop-over ophold og en super oplevelse af et noget mere roligt og "oprindeligt" Sicilien, end det som man får i byerne ved kysten. Et lækkert istandsat hotel med et meget stort værelse med udsigt til kirken. Morgenmaden var lidt begrænset og hotellet er ikke bemandet, så det er lidt besævrligt at skulle ringe til værterne på italienske numere og vente for at blive lukket ind. Relativt dårlige til engelsk og parkeringen er ret besværlig i de snævere bjerggader, men det er måske en del af oplevelsen. Totalt set en meget positiv anbefaling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by H. Schmocker

Wer schafft's, sein Auto vor der Hotel zu parkiere

Posted May 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
Der Aufenthalt hat mir sehr gefallen, die Leute waren sehr freundlich, das Städtchen wunderschön. Die Zufahrt zum Hotel ist nicht ganz einfach zu finden, das Parkieren vor dem Hotel fordert einem einiges ab.