Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by kim

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Apartmani Petrcane, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our apartments! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely RM & Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tomfrom Strasbourg

Bel appart, mais serviettes en suppl.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Village de vacances tranquille. Supermarché à 2 pas. Seul point très négatif, les serviettes sont en supplément (5€/pers). Il aurait fallu les intégrer au tarif de la chambre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Apartmani Petrcane, Hotel Management
Dear Tom, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our Apartments Petrcane very soon! Sincerely, RM Marko Vuljan & Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Tolle Ferienanlage am Meer

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Die Appartements waren freundlich, hell und großzügig gestaltet, die Einrichtung war modern und die Appartements waren sauber und gepflegt.
Cons: Nein, die Anlage ist einfach super.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe von Zadar, allerdings ist ein PKW sehr empfehlenswert um die Stadt und die G'egend zu erkunden.
Obwohl die Anlage inzwischen einige Jahre alt ist, hat man den Eindruck sie wäre neu eröffnet. Die Sauberkeit der Anlage war hervorragend, die Lage direkt am Meer ist toll, das Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by M Vuljan, Hotel Management
Lieber Wilhelm, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unserem Apartment Petrcane gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Resident Manager & Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful apartment but comes with hidden costs.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Location and the pool was very nice
Cons: They should provide towels, and not charge extra to clean linens
Location: About 5 miles away from the Zadar city center. Great location
When we checked in, our room wasn't ready. They said they were arranging a room closer to the beach so we waited at there pool and ordered a drink until it was available. They charge an extra charge per person to clean the linens as well as for towels. Those are services that are usually implied when renting a place in my opinion. Also when asked about laundry services that they state they offer, they are astronomically high to use. I believe it equated to 7 dollars to wash one t-shirt. Great apartment, great location, but we had to buy our own towels which was slightly ridiculous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by M Vuljan, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback.We have to point out that your apartment You was ready only we have offer you the option of the apartment near the sea, witch you also agreed to. Just for this this apartment You needed to wait 15-20 minutes because he was not checked. Additional costs that you mention are not at all hidden, can be found on all pages with which it is possible to book our apartments. We're very sorry for the inconvenience regarding this information's and hope that next time we can offer a better holiday experience Sincerely Resident Manager & Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Complesso grande in posizione non bellissima

Posted Sep 13, 2014
La struttura è molto bella, con tutti i servizi, camere molto belle, la spiaggia (sassi e pratino) però è molto piccola anche se ben attrezzata con bar riatorante e piscina. La costa non ha niente a che vedere con i posti vicini
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by M Vuljan, Hotel Management
Gentile cliente, Grazie della bellissima recensione del nostro hotel! Siamo molto contenti che la sua permanenza è stata piacevole e ci auguriamo di rivederla presto. Cordiali saluti, Resident Manager & Falkensteiner Apartments Petrcane team
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lenafrom Norge

Great apartment facilities

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one week. The reseptionists were supergreat and helped us with everything we needed. The male bartender in The zanzibar Was The only thing we can complain about. He was not as forthcoming as the rest of the staff. Probably overworked and tired since we stayed om The hotel in the late days of The season.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Apartmani Petrcane, Hotel Management
Dear Lena, Thank you for the great review of our Apartments Petrcane !.We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We're very sorry for the inconvenience regarding the male bartender and hope that next time we can offer a better holiday experience. Sincerely, Resident Manager & Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern

Schöner Badeurlaub in perfektem Ambiente

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: - moderne und gepflegte Appartements - Lage direkt am Meer und am Strand - sehr gut ausgestattete Küche und Klimaanlage in jedem Zimmer
Cons: - kostenfreier Zutritt zum Nachbarstrand Diadora - gegen Liegenreservierer konsequent vorgehen
Location: direkt am Meer und Strand, durch die Strandpromenade mit Petrcane verbunden, wo es einige gute Restaurants, Eisdielen und Cafés gibt.
Wir verbrachten eine Woche Ende August in der Appartementanlage Petrcane. Die Anlage ist tiptop gepflegt, alles nagelneu (Baujahr 2013) und sehr modern. Optimal für Familien mit Kindern ist die großzügige Bauweise der Wohnungen und die großen Terrassen, im Erdgeschoss sogar mit Garten, alles schön angelegt und bepflanzt. Es ist nur ein kurzer Fußweg zum Strand, wo es kostenfreie Liegen und Schirme gibt, leider ab 8 Uhr früh zum Großteil schon reserviert... In der Anlage gibt es einen gut bestückten Supermarkt für alle notwendigen Bedürfnisse, eine gute Eisdiele und mehrere Restaurants in der Umgebung. Es ist zwar schön, dass es einen Pool gibt (eigentlich sogar drei inkl. Babybecken), allerdings ist dieser etwas knapp bemessen, sodass es hier so trubelig ist wie im öffentlichen Freibad. Etwas weiter hinten am Strand findet man mehr Ruhe. Schade ist auch, dass die Strandbar direkt am Kinderpool gebaut ist, sodass es hier ziemlich laut ist und man schon mal Wasserspritzer in sein Getränk oder Essen abbekommt. Alles in allem ist es allerdings eine sehr hochwertige Anlage, perfekt um einen Badeurlaub in Kroatien zu verbringen und kann uneingeschränkt von uns weiterempfohlen werden.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 16, 2014 by M Vuljan, Hotel Management
Lieber Bettina, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unseren Apartments Petrcane gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Resident Manager & Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jamesfrom seoul

besy facility. good beach

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
facility is the best. and beach also good. I want to stay again. but if you dont have a car, it is difficult to move another location like zadar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Apartmani Petrcane, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for the great review of our Apartments Petrcane! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Resident Manager & Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Guidofrom Vicenza

Arredamento ben curato e bel mare!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bellissimo, tutto bene e tutti sempre a disposizione. L'unica cosa che mancava su un appartamento "perfetto" era la lavatrice, sostituita da un servizio di lavanderia a pagamento. Il prezzo, non economico è compensato dalla qualità della locazione e dei servizi offerti. Spiaggia a disposizione non grande ma ben attrezzata e girando in auto si trovano luoghi semi deserti.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Apartmani Petrcane, Hotel Management
Gentile Guido, Grazie della bellissima recensione del nostril Apartamenti Petrcane! Siamo molto contenti che la sua permanenza è stata piacevole e ci auguriamo di rivederla presto. Cordiali saluti, Resident Manager & Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Martinfrom Amstetten

Positiv Überascht!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr angenehmes grosteils Deutschsprachiges Personal. Wir hatten ein sehr schönes und Sauberes Appartment mit großer Terasse, ein kleiner Markt zum einkaufen ca 50m, Weg zum Meer ca 200m, Parkplatz fürs Auto, schöne Poolanlage gratis Mitbenützbar, Diverse möglichkeiten Essen zu gehen, es war wirklich ein toller Urlaub für diesen Preis!!! Danke
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Apartmani Petrcane, Hotel Management
Lieber Martin, Vielen Dank für die gute Bewertung, die Sie unseren Apartments gegeben haben. Wir freuen uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat und hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen! Mit freundlichen Grüßen RM Marko Vuljan & Team