Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We stayed here after the St. Louis Pride festival. We came in late and the front desk clerk was really nice to us. Our room was clean and quiet. The breakfast was good, especially the biscuits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Great place to stay. Staff was exceptional. I travel at least 2 a month and have never received a call from the font desk to make sure I was pleased with the room. Top Notch customer service. Breakfast was the usual fare for a Continental but good. Pool and spa tub were good. No towels had to get a front desk. Little to no noise and they were fully booked. Would definitely stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2015 by super8, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for staying with us so glad you had a nice stay come back and see us again. Thank you Super8
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, MO

Stayed only one night.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Cons: Remodel rooms
I was in town for only one night, and the room was just fine. I found the bed to be comfortable and the room to be clean. For the price of the room it was just fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Phillipsburg

Super 8 at Pevely, Mo

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Continental breakfast was a little weak but the motel was nice and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

just south of St Louis

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant room, conveniently located off the interstate near St. Louis. Had some issues with not getting hot water, but the staff took care of it efficiently, and were very nice about it. The price was right. I'd stay here again on my way into St. Louis from parts south.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from pevely

great

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from missouri

Convienant to hwy

Posted Jan 20, 2015
very friendly staff and if we needed anything they accommodated us quickly. Only thing I would change was staining on carpet in our room and the strong smell of bleach around pool area. Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Easy access to and from Interstate.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Compared to other Super 8's, this Breakfast buffet needs a major overhaul.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
I was looking for a hotel close enough to enjoy an evening out and my girlfriend was coming into town so I wanted somewhere that was close enough to home that if I needed to I could get there in a hurry. This hotel fit my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels