Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2015
The beds were not as comfortable as other Comfort Suites and the air conditioners were very loud. Overall, it worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Fl

Comfort Inn Austin

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Room air condition system
The overrall stay was great. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had what we needed. The only problme with had was with the room air condition system. I would not make the room completly cool, the way we like it. The next morning there seemed to be several complaints about the same thing. The staff went right to work to correct the problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Fine

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, easy access to the things in Austin that we needed to get to.
Cons: Fittness equipment needed repairs.
Location: It's right outside of Austin. Music, parks, bats...Austin is great.
Clean, comfortable. Fine for a few nights, nothing really special but ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Nice hotel convenient to freeway

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean. The hallway smelled odd but hey sometimes my hallway at home smells odd. Nice variety for breakfast. I actually liked that it shares a parking lot with 2 restaurants. I thought we were going to have to go back out for dinner after we unloaded but instead just walked over to Cheddars and ordered our food to go (because they were so busy). Took the food back and ate in our room. The pool is rather small and the pool room is very echo-y. It got loud in there very easily and it was just my 4 kids. The only other problem I had us that the extra bedding gor the sofa did not include a fitted sheet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kandifrom Dallas

6th street adventure

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was a trip to visit 6th street in Austin. When I looked for something close this is the hotel that was found... too bad it cost $50.00 in taxi fair each way. There were a lot of bumbs in the area, so be careful. However, very nice place. Clean, changed my room at check in from double queens to a King. Room was awesome!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Seth-Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessicafrom Edmonton, Canada

Pflugerville Comfort Suites

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Standard budget hotel in a quiet area; good service, good experience on the whole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shamikafrom San Antibody

Awesome Weekend

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved every bit! Staff was friendly and helpful; and the rooms were roomy with very comfortable beds... Would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Lake Jackson, Texas

Great place to stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the stay at this hotel very much. Staff was friendly and efficient, room was clean and very nice - and the free breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Cypress

Nice overnight

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were here only overnight with family. There were plenty of pillows and plenty of nice sized towels. Really liked the room lay-out as we couldn't see the light coming in from the peep-hole or under the door, always better for sleeping. Breakfast was great! Plenty of variety and tasty. Would stay here again.