Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sofie from C

Very clean hotel!

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Overall I think this hotel was great. This is the second Comfort Suites I have stayed in. This one in particular was very clean and the room was a good size. The bed was a tad bit hard but I still slept okay. The only disappointing thing was the breakfast. Being a vegetarian, the only thing to eat is waffles, cereal and breads. The eggs were stuffed with some kind of meat. They also didn't have potatoes like they did at the first Comfort Suites I stayed in. Besides that the hotel was great. Walking distance to Cheddars and a few other restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Lancaster CA

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Out for brothers wedding. Located next to dining and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business / leisure trip

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Great location, clean , the hotel wad at a great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex from NY

very decent hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean. Friendly staff. Has a small pool, and a staircase with a Jacuzzi in it :) Breakfast is very nice, two pancake machines, etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lee from San Antonio

Clean, Spacious Room

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and staff was very friendly. Small mixup at checkout since we booked through third party, but issue was rectified quickly. Would stay at this hotel again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pflugerville, Texas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Hotel and staff was nice, but had some teenagers running down the hall at 1:00am. Had to go out my room and tell them to stop running.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from Dallas

No issues

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had no issues with this hotel. In fact, since it is set behind the restaurants, even my room which faced I-35 was relatively quiet. I am sure the back side is even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Armando Benavides from Robstown

Visitation with Family

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The location is great because it's close to family when visiting. It's close to down town Austin. There are shopping centers around the hotel and good choices of restaurant's.