Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Awesome. The next time I'm in town I already know where I'm staying
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel. Great Staff!

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, professional staff, free breakfast.
Cons: Check out time should not be at 11:00. This was our third hotel during our family vacation and this is the ONLY hotel that has a 11 am check out.
Location: shopping, eating within walking distance.
July 31, 2014 The room was very clean, the staff was great! Close to restaurants (park and hotel and walk a few feet). Courtesy call from the front desk to see if there were any problems with the room. (very minor-blanket for sofa sleeper and empty tissue box). We were very pleased with our stay. We were surprised to hear that check-out is at 11:00 am unless you say otherwise (tell them to extend it to 12 or 12:30). Our room keys (all three) stopped working early the next morning (luckily there was always someone in our room or we would have been locked out). despite of the check out time and room key issue. It did not change the fact that we enjoyed our stay and that the staff is very professional and accommodating. Rooms were clean and inviting... We would stay there again with no hesitation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Worth

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: King sized bed
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to Austin, state capitol tour, presidential library and downtown Austin
This hotel was chosen for it's location to Austin. We stayed here went sightseeing in Austin and then came back to visit with family close by the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Austin,tx

Vacation

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Best vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by bal from Irving

Room was comfy but noisy!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and clean! But we could hear voices from our neighboring room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by C Eckhart from Harleysville, PA

Comfy bed

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay in this hotel. It was near the highway but our room was quiet. The bed was very comfortable. Breakfast had a nice variety of hot and cold foods.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

More than I expected!

Posted Apr 26, 2014
I never considered a Comfort Suites hotel a choice till I stayed at this one.....clean, comfortable and great service! It was more than I expected!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry from Houston, TX

Good facility, poor service

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Good location near industrial complexes north of Houston, fairly easy access from the highway, a good facility with clean and spacious rooms.
Cons: Service by the front desk.
This facility is fine and the rooms are spacious and clean. No complaints there at all. But the service was poor. When I arrived to check in, I was in line behind another man who already looked aggravated. The male front desk clerk was on a long phone call with someone who seemed to be asking about local entertainment highlights for a future stay. After I waited for about 10 minutes while the desk clerk chatted, I asked the man in front of me how long he had been in line. The man said he had been there about 20 minutes and the clerk had been on the phone the entire time. So I spoke up and interrupted the phone call and asked the clerk if he could please check the other gentleman and me in. After about two more minutes, the clerk finished the phone call and apologized for the delay and began the check in process. Later, when I discovered there was no television channel guide in my room, I called the front desk to ask if there was a TV channel guide hidden somewhere in the room. The desk clerk said he didn't think so but that he could print one for me and bring it to me. By this time I was already in bed, so I declined.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacie from ND

Great location & a great place to stay

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was comfortable & clean. Very quiet & close to a lot of activities. Breakfast was very yummy with a lot of choices. We'll definitely stay again.