Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent all around

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent. The breakfast buffet was very good and the food was freshly prepared. The staff was efficient and very pleasant. The rooms were clean and of a good size. The grounds are well kept. The location is right in the center of Mu Nie and is surrounded by many good resturants. If your room is facing the main street you may hear some vehicle noise during the evening but it all becomes quiet quite early so it should not be a problem. A very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nils from Göteborg

Mui ne

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Mycket bra läge på stranden trevlig miljö
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Edmonton

Mui Ne

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing location - very central in the tourist area. Room was clean and staff were super helpful and friendly. They helped with my bus booking and had a 24hr security guard to watch my rented scooter. Spa was just okay. Kiteboarding trainer went out of his way to make sure I had a safe and enjoyable ride.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Mui Ne, Phan Thiet

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The manicured gardens and the pool is nice.
Cons: The rooms really need to be refreshed. More lighting. And need to add a decent gym. The reception ladies need to be more friendly.
Location: The hotel is convenient with shopping/ restaurants / massages on a long strip of road but most are flogging the same things with inflated prices.
The resort itself is very charming with very beautiful manicured gardens, rooms with own balconies and right next to the beach. But our std room was dark and dinghy, the mattresses were hard as rock and old power points ( we couldn't use our std converters and borrowed one from reception to charge 4 devices). Where our room was situated, the Internet kept dropping out and could never load anything. Having said this, the pool is very pleasant and the buffet breakfast was generous, good quality although limited and nicely situated next to the beach. Overall, the room facilities are old and badly needs refreshing but I it's ok for the price. Go for the more expensive rooms or stay somewhere else. Oh, and if you want to maintain your workout routine while on holidays, there us no gym!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane Australia

Right on the Beach

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The pool and the beach
Location: Well located at the top end of town good beach front location
Friendly staff, great pool, restaurant right on the beach, top spot to relax and enjoy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rasmus Gregers from København

Super hotel - men med myg

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels
Et super hotel med rigtig dejlige omgivelser. Tæt på alle restauranter og beliggende med adgang til eget strandareal. Det eneste der irriterede os ved hotellet, var at vores værelse var plaget af myg (der potentielt kan sprede denguefeber i Vietnam). Hotellet var dog yderst hjælpsomme med både myggenet og spray, så vi vil stadig bo her igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good hotel great breakfast

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed here in the past and will return great breakfast. Service a little down on previous visit but still very good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good value formoney

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
good location, clean beach, very nice territory of the hotel, helpfull staff. A bit poor breakfast but may be it`s just me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Malcolm from HCMC

beautiful setting - great stay!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
This is a beautiful hotel set directly on the beach. Our room was large and the balcony was massive. (although pillows were a little hard). Great pool, tasty food, breakfast right next to the see and a good happy hour (although cocktails need some work). Have already recommended to others. Overall, loved it!