Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

A quiet & beautiful place away from the Town Ctr

Posted Jul 25, 2014
We stayed at Room 211 a family duplex with 1 King size bed and 1 queen size bed on the 2nd floor on 21 July 2014. 1. Bed, pillows, sheets & comforter was comfortable and clean. There is hot water but it took very long to fill the tub for a good soak 🙊 2. Sunrise from the room balcony facing the sea at 5am from our room was beautiful. I walked down to the beach when the sky started to have a some blue hue. The walk on the beach was peaceful, breezy, simply an awesome. Lying down on the beach & pool bench is 👍 having a early morning swim under the vast blue sky after getting the approval of the staff was a bonus for me. Walking to the nearby resorts from the beach is nice just after sunrise as you can see the locals exercise, fishermen row their tub from the boats to the beach to sell their seafood & just enjoy the cool breeze blowing through your hair 👍 3. The sand dunes were beautiful (both). I enjoyed just standing there just enjoying the sight. We did decide to contribute to their community by renting the plastic mats & ATV Bike to slide down & ride on the sand dunes. The ATV I enjoyed. Dong 400,000 for 30mins for a 2 pax bike. We also paid our hotel dong 1,200,000 to rent a driver & jeep to bring us for 4 sight seeing attractions. The fairy stream was a nice picture sight. It was ok & fun with friends. 4. Meals, because the hotel was further in, we ate most our meals at the Rstnt. There is also a pool bar when I enjoyed a drink during a night swim with music.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stapley from Kent

More life in a morge.

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want a very quiet holiday come here. £4 in a taxi to some nightlife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cassy from california

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Nice, spacious, and clean. Excellent staff. However, some foreign guests were extremely rude. Saw some guests trying to take large amount of food from the breakfast buffet to their room. When they were stopped by the hostest, they just rudely walked pass the tiny vietnamese girl to get into the elevator. What's a shame.Don't they understand that the buffet is not free food for all day? This would be an extremely nice place if there were better guests. I really feel sorry for the hotel staff that have to put up with those rude behavior.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice breakfast

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. Large, clean, quiet, the only minus is loud music
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clem from Canada

quiet getaway

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
this is the perfect place for you to unwind and relax. The resort is set away from the busyness of the town nearby. The staff will help you with any of your needs and are willing to accomodate. They have good breakfast selection and a dinner menu that is quite varied (a little pricey though). They have 1 very large pool that is spotless and comfortable to lounge around and the beach is at your doorstep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but too far away

Posted May 18, 2013
The place is amazing, clean and beautiful. Only negative is that is too far away from anything. Will be subject to the taxis all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BFSTop from California

A piece of paradise, so peacefull !

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything exemplar: super clean, very good food from breakfast to diner and drinks, very nice bed and bathroom in bungalow, clean and quite sand strip at the end of the 8 kms beach, staff very pleasant and smiling, management very professional like removing the bungalow $30 fees twice (against a standard room booked) because the wifi was not working on our second night! It is 4 kms from the big (and noisy) action strip in Muine, but they have 2 free shuttles per day to the down town. This is a perfect place to RELAX in peace and no problem what so ever, thank you to all the nice staff! My first ever rating of 5/5
1 out of 5
by Miss L from London, U.K

The worst hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Mar 12, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Suppose to be one of the most secluded area in Vitenam which fantastic beaches. It was nothing like that. Just pure dirt.
This hotel is one of the worst I have ever stayed in. No one spoke any English, it was invaded by heavy drinking Russians and Vietnamese families who has no order what so ever over their kids. They shouted and ran around in the hotel from 6am, waking everyone up and came up to your table and stared at you and picked on your food, parents don't do anything about it. The balconies don't have any furniture so you cannot sit outside even. The garden room is actually overlooking the rest of the block of the hotel and you be lucky to find a glimpse of water from the sea view rooms. (I stayed in both) The SPA was appaling. Dirty with staff who did not have a clue what they were doing. I had a THAI massage and the woman fell of me 3 times whilst walking over me and her mobile phone kept ringing during treatment. The beach is the most disgusting dirty thing I have ever seen in my life, I even tripped over a dead dog. The male was eyeing you up and down and being genreally greasy. I could go on forever but I would bore you. All I can say I wouldn't put my worst enemy in this place.