Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from japan

Relaxing resort

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: The staff, particularly at the restaurant. Looked forward to seeing them each day. The managers were also very attentive and pleasant.
Location: Remote. Not close to anything but there are activities and tours available if you feel the need to get out. I went golfing one day at an awesome cours
Lovely resort with a first rate staff. Beautiful gardens, well maintained beach and very nice pools scattered through the resort. It is secluded so there is no "quick trip" into town but you can arrange a variety of activities if you chose. My wife and I simply enjoyed the relaxing atmosphere and the fantastic staff. You could not ask for a friendlier, more helpful group. The resort also has a great spa (which my wife and I used several times) and a excellent restaurant. The food is fantastic, fresh, well presented and absolutely delicious. If you are looking for relaxation, time away from the normal stresses of life. This is highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alain Simard from Montreal

Best beach resort in south Vietnam

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Almost alone on a wonderfull stretch of beach, that small luxury hotel makes you feel almost like Robinson Crusoe. We found nices shells walking toward the sand dunes and loved discovering the real Vietnamese rural life riding the hotel free bikes! Luckily enough, the restaurant is amazingly good, because there is nothing around exept groves of fruits of the dragon and a little fisherman village... Really nice staff and beautiful gardens, the Princess villas are really worth the price with their private pools!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scoop from Sydney

Great Place to Escape

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a good resort in the middle of nowhere - exactly what we wanted - and represents fair value. The rooms are big, comfortable and well maintained. The gardens are beautiful. Food is excellent, staff are nice though some lack language skills. Facilities are in good condition and there are plenty of beach toys but the resort does unexpectedly charge for non-motorised craft such as catamarans and kayaks. Guests are from all four corners with the majority from Russia. Only quibble I had was that wine prices are very high - unrealistic - although the GM said he was reviewing both the pricing and the list itself. In conclusion, I would recommend this resort - my family had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great resort in a tranquil location

Posted Nov 6, 2013
Enjoyed our 8 day stay very much. Hotel staff are great and the food was top notch for facilities like this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from London

Relaxing break

Posted Apr 8, 2013
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Some maintenance work that spoilt the charm a little
Location: Beautiful long stretch of beach. Quite remote
Really nice week spent at Princess D'Annam. Lots of attention to detail in both service and the presentation of the place. Spa treatments quite reasonably priced once discounts are factored in. Likewise the menu was good value and well varied. It's quite isolated so not a good base for exploring - we didn't leave the resort for a week, but that was no bad thing. Would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mich from Shanghai, China

Taste of paradise

Posted Jan 29, 2012
Pros: the friendly staff
Cons: the menu of the restaurant (food was very good, but after one week of lunch and dinner in the restaurant you have seen everything)
Location: bit remote - 4 hr drive from airport, beautiful spot on the beach and ocean
beautiful location, right on the beach with palm trees. The Hotel looks very new and has all the amenities you need, the rooms are very clean and big. There are multiple swimming pools. From the Hotel restaurant you have a beautiful view over the ocean and beach. Restaurant food is of very good quality. The best thing about the Hotel is its staff, they are so service oriented that they really make you feel welcome and feel you are a special guest, not just another face in the crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sasha from Sydney, NSW, Australia

Great resort in Southern Vietnam

Posted Jan 26, 2012
Pros: Beautiful pools and garden, wonderful staff, associated spa
Cons: The drive between Ho Chi Minh city and the resort but that also probably explains why it's not crowded
Excellent, xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Manhattan, New York, NY, USA

Superb Luxury Resort in Vietnam

Posted Jan 15, 2012
Location: About 4 hours from Siagon, but worth the trip.
This is one of the most beautiful resorts in which we have ever had the pleasure of staying. It is set on a gorgeous private beach with nothing except a little fishing village a few hundred yards away. There are four lovely pools scattered around the immaculate gardens into which the villas are set, including a huge infinity edge pool just steps from the beach. The villas themselves are supremely comfortable and spacious, and the large spa has rooms and treatments for everyone. The staff is welcoming and ready to help in any possible way. The breakfast was outstanding in quality and variety, and the rest of the food and beverage was just as great. There are a number of excursions available, but we liked the place so much we limited ours to walks on the beach and a bike ride in the nearby countryside.