Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seoul

좋은 위치 조금은 아쉬운 사이즈

Posted Apr 15, 2015
무이네에서 아주 좋은 위치에 있습니다. 나가면 바로 식당 가게 다 있죠. 직원들도 무척 친절하고 객실도 사이즈는 조금 작지만 만족합니다. 다만 리조트라고 하긴 사이즈가 좀 작습니다. 대신 한산한 맛이 있습니다. 무이네에서 즐길거리가 부족한건 아닙니다. 조식은 쏘쏘.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from leeds,uk

Lovely hotel on the beach

Posted Mar 16, 2015
We had decent sized room with big balcony which had a side sea view. Good breakfast with plenty of options, nice view whilst eating as it overlooks the pool and beach. The only thing that was inconvenient was that the maids didn't come to our room until late afternoon, one day it got to 5pm so we had to go to reception.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephen from Nha Trang

Great hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, good location and very friendly and helpful staff. The breakfast was very good with many options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VLADISLAV from moscow

нормальный отель за не большие деньги

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Жучки мука-еды в каше мюсли, указывал на это официантаМ 2 раза на завтраках кончаются продукты и чашки на завтраке ужасные полотенца на бассейне в дырках холодильник громко тарахтел громкая живая музыка после заката в пт, сб и вс дует ветер на пол бассейна балкон не убирали Сломанный чайник и кран в душе номера 106 нет пододеяльника половина кайтеров Муйне приезжают на бассейн тусоваться к обеду на мопедах,проходя легко охрану отеля Табличка в номере, что за принесенную свою еду штраф еда в два раза дороже чем в уличных ресторанах, трансфер их тоже Но есть и плюсы находится в центре, все рядом надувают бесплатно кайт компрессором из окна видно море из всех номеров, несколько лифтов и небольшой спортзал дружелюбный персонал Чистый пляж
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mons

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Netter Pool

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: Siehe "-"
Direkt am Strand Pool - Sauberkeit (Bei uns wurden lediglich die Handtücher über die Tage gewechselt). - Die Mitarbeiter tun wirklich nur das nötigste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andy from bradford

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The staff were the best
Cons: No all ok
Location: The hotel was near a everyth
Fantastic place the food is excellent the town is excellent 10 out of 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aus Deutschland

Super gute Lage des Hotels

Posted May 4, 2014
Sehr freundliches Hotelpersonal, Poolanlage sehr ansprechend gestaltet, Essen geschmackvoll
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulin from Göteborg

Utmärkt läge

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger precis vid (på) stranden och samtidigt är det nära till restauranger mm. Rummen är fräscha och de städas bra. Poolen är helt fantastisk även om plattorna runt omkring är stekheta, så flipflop eller andra tofflor är ett måste. Personalen är rätt dålig på engelska över lag, även om de är lite bättre i receptionen. Men de vid poolen och i poolbaren förstår knappt vad de har i menyn. Maten tar lång tid att få och är av varierad kvalité. Frukostbuffen är helt okej, men den utlovar både ostar och pannkakor vilket inte syntes till. Men överlag är vi mycket nöjda med vår vistelse på Unique!