Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Netter Pool

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: Siehe "-"
Direkt am Strand Pool - Sauberkeit (Bei uns wurden lediglich die Handtücher über die Tage gewechselt). - Die Mitarbeiter tun wirklich nur das nötigste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andyfrom bradford

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The staff were the best
Cons: No all ok
Location: The hotel was near a everyth
Fantastic place the food is excellent the town is excellent 10 out of 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aus Deutschland

Super gute Lage des Hotels

Posted May 4, 2014
Sehr freundliches Hotelpersonal, Poolanlage sehr ansprechend gestaltet, Essen geschmackvoll
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulinfrom Göteborg

Utmärkt läge

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet ligger precis vid (på) stranden och samtidigt är det nära till restauranger mm. Rummen är fräscha och de städas bra. Poolen är helt fantastisk även om plattorna runt omkring är stekheta, så flipflop eller andra tofflor är ett måste. Personalen är rätt dålig på engelska över lag, även om de är lite bättre i receptionen. Men de vid poolen och i poolbaren förstår knappt vad de har i menyn. Maten tar lång tid att få och är av varierad kvalité. Frukostbuffen är helt okej, men den utlovar både ostar och pannkakor vilket inte syntes till. Men överlag är vi mycket nöjda med vår vistelse på Unique!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bradfrom Pittsburgh, pa

Wonderful staff who love children

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Well designed hotel with natural light. Instead of paying more elsewhere get a beachfront room here. I extended my stay multiple time because it was hard to leave this paradise in Mui Ne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A bit posher place in mui ne

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Straight on the beach of mui ne bay in the middle of all the kiters. Just plain nice. The rooftop bar wasn't open when I was there. Mui Ne is windy, so expect that. Staff was friendly and breakfast all right. Clean room, nice view (pick one of the ocean views).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fennie Wongfrom Hong Kong

Good services

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condition of the hotel is good, location is good. The hotel staffs are willing to give help.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by yrö muonafrom Finland

Hyvät sängyt.

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Yleisesti hyvä hotelli. Puutteitakin oli, esim aamiaisella joinakin päivinä puuttui paljon tarkoitettuja asioita, kuppeja, kahvia, jugurttia jne. Hotellin internet-verkko takkuili välillä, joskus toimi erinomaisesti, joskus taas heitteli käyttäjän milloin minnekin Siisteys oli erinomainen, laadukasta !Olimme tyytyväisiä, kokonaisuutena hyvä arvosana hotelille . Sijainti erinomainen,ja hintataso kohtuullinen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Utmärkt läge

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rent och snyggt, fantastiskt läge. fina rum sängarna är hårda med sköna kuddar. otrolig utsikt över bukten. Gillar man att Kite:a så har man kommit helt rätt. heltklart prisvärt kollade runt lite i området så ligger det rätt i pris.