Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by andy from bradford

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The staff were the best
Cons: No all ok
Location: The hotel was near a everyth
Fantastic place the food is excellent the town is excellent 10 out of 10
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brad from Pittsburgh, pa

Wonderful staff who love children

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Well designed hotel with natural light. Instead of paying more elsewhere get a beachfront room here. I extended my stay multiple time because it was hard to leave this paradise in Mui Ne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
As advertised and better! Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lloyd from Northern Territory, Australia

Unique- nice hotel(ocean front room)

Posted Jan 22, 2013
Location: Beach front
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Breakfast was good with a variety of items for everyone. Had an ocean front suite so views were great! No complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stacey

Close to all restaurants

Posted Nov 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay, the hotel is clean and has a perfect location on the beach. The swimming pool overlooks the beach and is just a couple of steps away. The hotel is new so is still learning but nothing to really complain about. The only thing is that is advertises the rooms as having a private balcony, this is not the case for everyroom as we found out. I also think it advertises as having a roof top bar but this is yet to be opened. All said I would stay here again as had a pleasent and relaxing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marco

Awesome swimming pool

Posted Oct 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
This hotel has a lot of potential, the location is great, food is decent, the rooms are spacious, the wifi is not good though, it's hard to go online if you're on the 2nd floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sooz from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Unique Mui Ne in Sept 2012

Posted Sep 20, 2012
Pros: The large room and the pool
Cons: Noise from the atrium
Location: Great location near beach and not too close Mui Ne town
Lovely new hotel in Mui Ne with beautiful pool right on the beach. Twin room was very spacious and clean however not very sound proof as noise from atrium travels well. Service was personal and helpful. Great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Happy

Posted Jul 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the resort was wonderful, the views were magnificent and the staff are multi lingual and willing to help with pretty much everything you need. The rooms are stunningly modern and very clean. The pool is fantastic, facing right on the beach. Could not have asked for a better place to stay and the price is also appealing. The only issue we had was finding someone to attend to the spa facilities, each time we called there was no answer. :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

The Unique Muine Resort- beautiful view

Posted Jan 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
pool with beautiful beach view clean and spacious room, but no bathtube for deluxe rooms Simple but good breakfast (much better than my expectation) Kind staff