Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

An amazing vacation!!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
We'd a great vacation in this hotel which we found very clean and well maintained. Great location, good food. Service was also great. We found the children free concept very suitable for our needs thus the hotel was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom ipswich, England

Excellent position for a great Hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Couples only
Cons: Monitor behaviour at the pool bar. Looked like a group of people were going to treat it like Club 18-30, but luckily it only happened on the first day
Location: Lovely restaurant on the beach Krua Thai. Excellent food and so friendly.
This us the second time at Beyond Resort Khao Lak and we were'nt disappointed. Perfect place to unwind and relax.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Hilden

Schönes Hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Cons: Mehr (kostenfreie) Sport- und Freizeitangebote im Hotel.
Location: Empfehlenswerte Ausflüge: Schnorcheln auf Similan Islands, Bootstour Phang Nga Bucht
Insgesamt ist das Hotel empfehlenswert. Sehr nettes Personal, sauber, gepflegte Anlage, ... Allerdings merkt man vor allem an der Zimmerausstattung, dass das Hotel nicht mehr ganz neu ist. Hier und da wären Renovierungsmaßnahmen angebracht (Erneuerung von Fugen, Austausch von Möbeln, etc). Super Frühstücksbuffet mit großer Auswahl. Die Preise im Hotel sind teuer, vergleicht man es mit den Preisen für Essen & Getränke der einheimischen Restaunts, die in ein paar Gehminuten erreicht werden können.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Check-in with a welcome drink is fast. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Room is well maintained and spacious. Lots to choices for breakfast. I think it was in the low season so I didn't feel the crowd around. Spent quiet time relaxing on the beaches and pools and no noises from kids as the resort did not serve children guests. it's a distance to the Klaolak town but the resort shuttle bus can be taken so no problem. I can say everything was up to standard as a resort and definitely I will recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Watch the sunset over the sea from the pool

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Beach, pool, setting & staff = great break with very happy memories
Cons: Siam resto is very overpriced and quality simply does not justify
Upon our arrival, the lady that checked us in and escorted us to the room provided the most thorough and professional service we have ever experienced. V good breakfast to start the day off and then long 2 hour walk along a deserted and beautiful beach. Nice swimming area directly in front of the hotel and the swimming pool is one of the nicest. If you appreciate a beautiful and rustic beach, and like pool and relaxation, this is the place. Only negative was that the Siam restaurant is very overpriced and the quality simply does not justify. There are so many great restaurants with in minutes of the resort that prepare delicious food for just a few dollars. All in, we had a great stay and can easily recommend this resort for serious R&R. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KaBafrom Stuttgart

Entspannter Urlaub in toller Umgebung

Posted May 2, 2014
Toller Strandurlaub wo es an nichts fehlte. Sehr schönes Resort mit toller Villa, großem Frühstücksbüffet und herrlicher Poolanlage und dies direkt am tollen Sandstrand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

Goed hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Het hotel kan concureren met veel 5 sterren hotels maar het hanteert 4 sterren kamer prijzen. Zolang het hotel niet de prijzen al te veel verhoogt is dit hotel een absolute topper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JahnO

Et avslappende opphold med god komfort.

Posted Jan 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Min kone og jeg synes oppholdet var svært bra, frokostbufeen var glimrende! Kanskje litt ubehagelige solsenger ved poolen. Som et hele vil jeg gi 4,5 poeng.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

fantatische plek om te ontspannen

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Voor rustzoekers en natuurliefhebbers is dit the place to be. Dit alles in een luxueus hotel met een geweldige service.Minpuntjes zijn er ongetwifeld wel ergens te vinden, maar die wegen absoluut niet op tegenover de pluspunten.Kortom een echte aanrader. In het laagseizoen zijn de mogelijkheden om buiten het hotel te gaan eten eerder beperkt (maar toch te vinden!).