Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Thailand

โรงแรมราคาประหยัด ใกล้ชายหาด

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: พนักงานมีอัธยาศัยดี พอดีเราเข้าโรงแรมดึก หลัง 8 P.M. พนักงานโทรศัพท์มาตาม และพยายามจะแนะนำเส้นทางให้กับเรา อีกอย่างหนึ่งตู้เย็นที่โรงแรมนี้เย็นดี
Cons: พื้นห้องมีฝุ่น ไม่สะอาด ทีวีบางห้องดูไม่ได้ พื้น,กำแพงห้องน้ำ และโถชักโครกยังไม่สะอาด
Location: โรงแรมนี้อยู่ใจกลางเมือง มีผับบาร์ ร้านอาหาร ร้านขายของที่ระลึก ร้านขายทัวร์รายล้อม ด้านซ้ายมือที่ติดกับโรงแรมมีแมคโดนัลด์ ฝั่งตรงข้ามโรงแรมมี 7-11
ทำเลที่ตัั้งโรงแรมดี อยู่ในเขตเมือง มีร้านของฝาก ร้านขายทัวร์ และร้านอาหารรายล้อมมากมาย เราจองที่พักไป 2 ห้อง เราได้ห้องติดถนนห้องหนึ่ง และห้องด้านหลังห้องหนึ่ง ห้องติดถนนเสียงจากด้านนอกดังมาก ทั้งเสียงผับบาร์ และเสียงรถบนถนน แม้ว่าเราจะปิดกระจก แต่เสียงก็ยังดังเล็ดลอดเข้ามา ในห้องทีวีไม่มีเสาอากาศ ทำให้ดูทีวีไม่ได้ พื้นห้องพักมีแต่ฝุ่น ไม่สะอาดเท่าที่ควร กำแพงด้านหนึ่งมีฝูงมดไต่กำแพงยาวเหยียด พวกเราทั้งหมดเลยละทิ้งห้องด้านหน้า แล้วย้ายไปนอนห้องด้านหลังกันทุกคน โรงแรมนี้เหมาะสำหรับนักเดินทางแบบ backpacker ไม่เหมาะสำหรับผู้สูงอายุ หรือครอบครัวที่มีเด็ก เนื่องจากไม่มีลิฟท์ ต้องใช้บันไดที่มีความสูงชั้น พนักงานของโรงแรมมีความเป็นกันเอง และให้คำแนะนำดี
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ホスピタリティ

Posted Feb 10, 2015
1泊しかしていないにもかかわらず、空港送迎の予約など、丁寧に対応していただけました。部屋やベッドは清潔にしてあり、料金の割りには大変満足しました。ビーチまでも歩いて5〜7分くらいで、飲食店も周囲に沢山あります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: location, staff, cleanness
Cons: no
Location: shops, supermarket, bus stop
Warmly welcomed by staff. Clean, quiet and close to many shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frankfrom berlin

Preis, Leistung okay

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren zufrieden, mitten in der City also gute Lage Personal gut,zimmer geht so. Allgemein okay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

+ 2000円でもっと良いホテルあります。立地は完璧、でもね……

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
ダイバーにはオススメ。 まぁ最低限、泊まれるといった感じのホテルです。 私がハイシーズンに行った事もあり、一泊5000円くらいしましたが、 この部屋で5000円は高すぎる。 ファナリは7000円で朝食もお部屋も完璧でした。 中心街から、それほど遠くなく、ソンテウ拾えばすぐ。 断然そちらの方がオススメです。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bon rapport qualité/ prix

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel bien situé, chambre propre avec salle de bain + toilettes. Personnel agréable. Bon rapport qualité/ prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by julienfrom Paris

Agreable

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Bon sejour pas cher et bien placé.agreable, seul défaut un peu chaud en journee.mais vraiment pas derangeant le soir car il y a la clim.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hans Christianfrom Norway

Close to the main street and that's it!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
I don’t understand why this hotel has got so good reviews? As it says in the hotel text, “this hotel is on the main street in Khao Lak”. That’s ok for me but there were gaps around the windows and doors so all the noise from outside could easily reach me and wake me up from my sleep. The hotel in general and the rooms appear dirty and not very appealing. I had booked three nights here but asked the same day as I arrived if it was possible to get a refund if I left earlier. The reply was “We do not follow that kind of policy here!” So after two nights I have had enough and left.