Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Very quiet rooms. Beautiful grounds with a gazebo and flowers. Breakfast on the patio was very nice. Would recommend to anyone in the area, close to Villanova University!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

conveniently close to major hwy

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: clean for a low-rise hotel. generally we had bad experience in these types, but this must have been upgraded recently.
Cons: don't allow smokers in the entrance vestibule as it really stinks there.
the overall experience was great. we stayed only one night and left right after our breakfast, which was good for a continental free breakfast. room was clean and big enough. we had an upgrade for free to a king size bed from a standard queen, which was also a bonus. i would definitely stay again based on this brief one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Overnight stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Booked the room three hours before leaving to drive down to PA from NY and I felt the price was very reasonable for an unexpected last minute purchase on my part. Only needed one night at this hotel so I cannot comment on the facilities like the pool and stuff but I felt the staff was friendly and the room was very comfortable and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wayne, PA

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Good overall. Only complaint was the screen to balcony came off track and I couldn't open the glass door. But within minutes of calling the front desk, staff came with WD 40 to fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from halifax Canada

2 night stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Nothing spectacular but more than worth the cost. Stones throw away from a wonderful mall- apparently the largest in the US. 1/2 hour drive to Philly...close to the turnpike and interstate. Front desk staff - the 2 gentleman- were great! House keeping and bfast staff friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice close to everything

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Close to malls,zoo,museums and please to eat.
Our stay was great quite clean .the pool was great .breakfast was awesome staff was very nice would stay again in a heartbeat
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Old and not clean... Buildings were old and were not clean overall. I'll pay a little more and stay in other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Great stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Cons: The breakfast area was pretty tight. The food stations could be spread out a bit so the lines for food aren't so long. The food itself was good.
I needed to switch hotels because the place where my company set up was pretty bad. The switch was made pretty late in the evening. The rate was reasonable and once I arrived I was very happy. The location was good, the staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island NY

Excellent! All around!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff; very clean rooms; Breakfast was very good& pool and hot tub were awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Nice comfortable room, little loud but overall excellent stay.