Ratings based on 6,145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom R. San Diego

Poorest 4Star ever.

Posted May 21, 2015
My hotel room at $367.00 per night had no windows. The hotel had no doorman and you could not load and unload because of restricted bus lane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

快適なホテルでした。また利用したい。

Posted May 18, 2015
入り口がオシャレです。ロビーにファミレスのドリンクバー的なコーナーがあって、24h使えたのが便利でした。おつまみ系のスナックやシリアルバー、ジュースなんかも置いてあり、朝食や夜ホテルに戻ってきた時に便利でした。ロビーにパソコンが設置されていて自由に使えます。 日本では見かけない、冷たい水を空ペットボトルに入れられるウォーターサーバーが廊下に設置してあり、水を毎度買わなくて良かったのも楽でした。 部屋はそんなに広くないですが、空調も温度湿度が調整しやすく良かったです。私が泊まった部屋はバスタブがなくシャワーのみでしたが、お湯の出もかなり良く、個人的には特に問題なかったです。清潔感があって、嫌な臭いとか一切無かったし、シャンプーや石鹸などアメニティーの質が良い。オーガニック系です。小さいコーヒーサーバーで、部屋でもコーヒーいれられます。Wi-Fiも普通に使えます。 同じ4つ星でも、NYのホテルより質は1ランク上。料金は半分くらい。 余り期待していませんでしたが、日本国内のホテルを利用している時と同じ、当たり前な快適さを感じられました。 ブティックなどが多いエリアの近くなので買物にも便利。レストランも色々あります。バス亭も近くにあって移動も便利でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

No frills hotel with excellent staff

Posted May 17, 2015
Paper thin walls, skinny room, but very helpful staff, free internet, easy access to extra pillows or blankets -- add up to acceptable quarters for budget-minded travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Hôtel situé au centre-ville

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: La proximité des points d'intérêt, la sécurité et la propreté.
Cons: S'assurer que tous les séchoirs possèdent tous leurs morceaux et vérifier les drains des douches.
Location: À 15 minutes à pied du Pensylvania Convention Centre, à deux pas du city Hall et à 20 minutes du Independance Hall.
Hôtel très sécuritaire (deux ascensceurs à prendre, carte magnétique pour débarrer l'ascenceur). À proximité des centres d'intérêt, situé en plein centre-ville. Chaises ergonomiques dans la chambre avec un bureau (j'étais dans une chambre seule). Cafetière nespresso sur le bureau et cup de café ou thé disponible. Eau distillée sur l'étage. Mon séjour fût très agréable, petit bémol, il manquait le bout du séchoir disponible dans ma chambre et le drain de ma douche prenait du temps à se vider (mais rien de dramatique, quand même eu le temps de prendre une douche et me laver les cheveux sans débordements). J'en n'ai pas fait mention à l'accueil, mon anglais n'étant pas ma langue maternelle, je n'étais pas à l'aise d'entrer dans les détails et mon séjour ne fût pas affecté par ces bémols. Il y avait une belle attention à l'environnement (lavage de draps à la demande seulement, fermeture de l'air climatisé lorsque la chambre est vide à moins d'avis contraire).
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Good hotel, but rooms small. Overall nice boutique hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RENNES

hôtel très bien situé

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: L'accueil ,café thé à disposition et le libre accès internet
Location: Possibilité de se restaurer en face de l'hôtel dans le centre commercial et dans un commerce à 200 mètres à gauche en sortant de l'hôtel
chambre propre avec micro-onde et frigo dans un meuble.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Latta South Carolina

A very nice Hotel in a great location.

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The location is perfect. I walked to Reading Terminal Market and saw a lot of Center City without having to use a cab.
Cons: The elevators are a bit slow. I did not get a wake up call as requested and missed a train.
Location: Reading Terminal Market is a short walk. Market Street and all the shops in the area. There are many restaurants as well.
I use this Hotel when in Philadelphia. It is in a great location for me as it is a short cab ride from 30th Street Station and then a short walk from everything I care to see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore, Md

Great location, charming space

Posted May 11, 2015
The hotel staff was very friendly. Loved the bottled water stations. Room wassail but comfortable. Great location and a reasonable price. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel Mitten in der Stadt

Posted May 7, 2015
Hote sehr gut gelegen, alle Sehenswürdigkeiten seht gut erreichbar.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: the staff
Cons: hygiene , breakfast
Location: this is the best
the room was smelly i didn't like the hygiene room service was not good the rooms were close and it was noisy all the time