Ratings based on 771 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Good breakfast.... The shuttle took us back and forth to the train but we had to wait awhile for them to pick us up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place to stay

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Cons: Refurnishing the place by removing carpets and a paint job.
Staff were friendly and pleasant plus the hotel was aged but was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
I only needed the room for one night as I had an early morning flight.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude Employee

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Leaving it
Cons: Everything
Location: Industrial Hwy
Brenda whoever she think she is acted like she was the purchaser for the hotel breakfast.I asked this lady for some fruit because it was all gone when we arrived and her attitude sucked. RUDE RUDE RUDE The microwave in our room did not work. Just will not recommend or give anymore of our money to this place. $108 per night for this oh no please clean up your staff with more professionalism. Give them classes on how to keep customers coming back!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Nothing fancy but good value for The money. Clean room and polite and a polite and attentive staff are all I expect.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenosha, WI

3 Stars Close to Airport

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Shuttle, location
Cons: Bathroom cleanliness
Location: We chose this hotel because it was close to the airport and easy access to 95.
The hotel is located close to PHL airport. The shuttle service was terrific and the staff helpful and friendly. The rooms were spacious enough, but the bathroom needed a bleach cleaning. The air conditioning was acceptable but the room had no refrigerator. Overall, I feel satisfied I got what I paid for.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DC

OLD

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: carpet, walls, bathroom appliances, how about a minifridge in the room?
Location: airport
This hotel has not been updated since the 1970s, with orange and brown décor, super slow solitary elevator. However, the bed was comfy and the front desk staff were great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just used the hotel as a place to sleep and shower

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: Not a lot of available parking at night
Location: We spent our time in downtown Philadelphia and in Camden.
Not bad if all you need is a place to crash and clean up in between days of going out and doing stuff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Hotel in Shabby Condition

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: The price is right -- less expensive than most of the hotels in the Philadelphia Airport vicinity.
Cons: Cleaning and maintenance. See above.
Location: I had business nearby in southern Delaware County, so location was great for my purposes. For most travelers, it's simply a hotel near the airport.
This hotel simply isn't up to Comfort Inn's usual standards of maintenance and cleanliness. The front desk staff were polite and welcoming enough. On the way to my room, the halls and elevator needed vacuuming; many of the walls and doors had scuff marks and looked like they needed repainting. When I called on arrival in my room to report that the desk was lacking a chair, they took care of the situation immediately. Then I noticed that the desk itself needed dusting. Apart from those complaints, it is a reasonably priced hotel with all the basics, including a tolerable breakfast. I just wish they would do a more thorough job of cleaning, maintenance, and upkeep.The overall impression was of a shabby facility that has seen better days.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Meh

Posted Jun 23, 2015
This hotel is good enough for a short stay. No extra amenities in the room like mini fridge or microwave. The hotel is basic - no high end upgrades. The staff is slow and rude at the desk. The hotel guests were of the same demeanor. I only stayed a couple days. I was glad to have the option of housekeeping refreshing the room during my visit. The location was a little farther away from my destination but easily accessible from the highway.