Ratings based on 736 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Close to a meeting we attended

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Breakfast was good, rooms nice too.
Cons: Friendliness of staff, no light on sign outside by road
Location: Great local, KOP
The lobby bar was a joke! Just a mini bar that had nothing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, nice breakfast

Posted Dec 30, 2014
It's all one needs on a business trip: clean, nice hotel, desk large enough to get some work done in the evening, comfortable beds, good (hot) breakfast, easy access to major highways, free parking, free wi-fi, fitness room. Staff was friendly. I don't think there is much nightlife within walking distance, but that was not what I was looking for.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grasse

Good hotel but no connection to Internet

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Cons: To make sure Internet connection being in operation. This is a must for business stay.
Hotel is good and comfortable. But it was impossible to work from the room. Wifi connection was not working. No alternative access with cable was available. When reporting problem to employees, they were not concerned at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to shopping center

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Nice hotel. Hard to find, but close to king of Russia Mall and valley Forge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Radford, VA

Very Nice

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Clean. Proximity to mall and dining and the breakfast bar. Pleasant staff.
Cons: Put mattress pads on the beds and improve internet speed.
Location: Lots to do.
Excellent breakfast!. Bed was hard as a rock. Internet was very very slow. Otherwise it was a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philipfrom Charlotte, NC

Business Traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Met my needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Allan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Russell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Good hotel, good value

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, Internet and clean.Good mattress
Cons: I happened to not like duvets - blankets would be better
Location: Valley Forge is 5 minutes away and a good mall
This was better than the ratings I saw. It was not snooty and delivered a good, clean room and way good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Would not recommend

Posted Nov 7, 2014
I would not recommend this hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was clean but overall it was not a pleasant experience. The bed was as hard as rock. I woke up every half hour because I was so uncomfortable. The room had a mini fridge but it made such an annoying rattling noise that we ended up unplugging it. The alarm clock in our room did not work so I had to rely on my cell phone for the time and an alarm to wake up in the morning. Also our room was right alongside the highway so all night we had to listen to loud highway noises. For the price, I would expect to have a much more comfortable, pleasant experience.