Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grasse

Good hotel but no connection to Internet

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Cons: To make sure Internet connection being in operation. This is a must for business stay.
Hotel is good and comfortable. But it was impossible to work from the room. Wifi connection was not working. No alternative access with cable was available. When reporting problem to employees, they were not concerned at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel convenient to shopping center

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Nice hotel. Hard to find, but close to king of Russia Mall and valley Forge
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Radford, VA

Very Nice

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Clean. Proximity to mall and dining and the breakfast bar. Pleasant staff.
Cons: Put mattress pads on the beds and improve internet speed.
Location: Lots to do.
Excellent breakfast!. Bed was hard as a rock. Internet was very very slow. Otherwise it was a great choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Good hotel, good value

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, Internet and clean.Good mattress
Cons: I happened to not like duvets - blankets would be better
Location: Valley Forge is 5 minutes away and a good mall
This was better than the ratings I saw. It was not snooty and delivered a good, clean room and way good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Would not recommend

Posted Nov 7, 2014
I would not recommend this hotel. The staff was friendly and the room was clean but overall it was not a pleasant experience. The bed was as hard as rock. I woke up every half hour because I was so uncomfortable. The room had a mini fridge but it made such an annoying rattling noise that we ended up unplugging it. The alarm clock in our room did not work so I had to rely on my cell phone for the time and an alarm to wake up in the morning. Also our room was right alongside the highway so all night we had to listen to loud highway noises. For the price, I would expect to have a much more comfortable, pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensburg, PA

Hidden Gem

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: clean, comfortable and close to everything
We were very pleased with this hotel. The staff was over and above accommodating with a late check-in and late check-out. We stayed here for a college visit to Valley Forge Military college. A great perk is that this is literally walking distance to King of Prussia mall. Beds were super comfy, rooms clean, staff wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Gallagherfrom Vallet Forge

easy access to the mall, casino, historic sites

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was clean and having a microwave was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a stench from the restrooms that pervaded the hallways!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel was newly renovated - very clean - pleasant personnel-great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just reasonable to stay one night.

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing.
I was not comfortable. The room temperature could not be controlled.