Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Clean and friendly. Right off the main highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Shopping in PA

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to PA to do some shopping at the Franklin Mills Mall, which is AWESOME, out stay was very good!! The staff was excellent, the breakfast was great. The only thing I would have to complain about is we had three rooms with four ppl in each and the beds were very small for two ppl. Other than that is was an awesome stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet night

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we had was clean, huge and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcelinofrom Spain

Good price and better breakfast.

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good for the price .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The hotel was nice and bed very comfortable. It is an older hotel, not luxurious but clean and comfortable. It is right on the highway which was noisy. Staff was helpful and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast and wifi were nice.
Cons: Indoor pool.
Location: n/a
Our room was ok. Pillows were good. The staff when we checked in were very nice but the staff the following day were not that helpful. We were there for a wedding in Philly. We reserved a room for our sons also for one night (we were there for two). We asked about them getting in a little early. The night staff didn't see a problem with it. The staff the next day wouldn't let them in early--said the room was not ready while the majority of them were just sitting around taking a break. At 1:50 they said they could get in the room but told us there were not towels yet. Really?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, pa

Nice hotel close to malls and eateries.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Nothing to jump up about but very convenient, private, elevator is slow, I would stay again and they offer smoking rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dougfrom Orlando

Pretty good

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was fine. The room was comfortable although the bathroom could us a little maintenance. I initially thought it would be a loud hotel but it turned out to be fairly quiet at night over the weekend. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com