Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Loved everything

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Everything was Excellent !!! Look forward to returning for the next time the family and I visit the please touch museum!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Suburban Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Nice Hotel. We enjoyed our stay. It was quiet and clean and the staff was nice at check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 6, 2015
A good experience. A very accommodative staff; responding to all inquiries. Quite, well maintained, reasonably priced hotel. Would recommend and visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Nice hotel. The staff was always available and the mini store in the lobby was convenient for snacks and drinks. The bistro was good, though a bit expensive for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2015
We appreciated the staff cleaning the snow off our cars, a nice surprise upon our exit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

One Night Only

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: That it was set back off the road with all the traffic noise. They had a Bistro so you don't have to search for a place to eat
Cons: Always hard to open the doors with those card keys
Location: Only stayed one night but noticed there was plenty of shopping all around. Great location
I only stayed for the one night but I felt relaxed and slept well. The room was quiet spacious and clean. Bed was very comfortable which can be very hard for me to find I liked that the Hotel was set back off the road away from the traffic noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Hotel is great located about 30 minutes from Philadelphia and about 10 minuets from king of Prussia mall. Hotel staff is very Friendly and hotel is in great condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom New Jersey

Nice stay...but bummer deal no hot tub

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a weekend getaway for me and my husband. We had an enjoyable time and the hotel was clean and comfortable. The only downside was that the hotel no longer has a hot tub, which was something that I was looking forward to. We had seen the hot tub in one of the pictures on the website and just assumed it was still there. :( But overall it was a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Diannefrom Long Island

Did the trick.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bed very comfortable. Shower could have been cleaner. Realized I lost a gold earring in room and disappointed it wasn't found/turned in when I called.