Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Dump

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Lobby was run down. Restaurant was closed. My keys to the room did not work three times. Once it was my sisters keys and since the room was registered to me they would not make her a key. They had to call someone to let her in the room. She was exhausted and had to wait. For the rates you charge you do not get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Shelle from Germany

Poor management

Posted Jun 12, 2014
I stay in hotels often and never have I truly experienced where every area of the hotel had an issue. The housekeeping were lazy and complained in the hallways and half heartedly cleaned the rooms. I had my do not disturb sign up, they still knocked and even a third time, tried to come in! A male voice apologizing when the lock engaged and blocking his entry. The Bistro was always closing before the stated time and always out of certain wines, beer and the food is awful. The televisions 2 out of the 3 were broken. The receptionist seemed bothered by anyone who approached her. An awful stay and I would suggest to find another local hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by manny from saratoga, ny

Hotel close to highway but not noisy.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: There was easy access to the main road and highway. Still looked residential setting and not all concrete.
Cons: Update bathroom was the only item that stood out to me.
Location: Very nice location with other restaurants and shops around for easy access.
Just quick overnight stay for a graduation. It was late getting in and the staff was still very pleasant. Beds were very comfortable. Bathroom was a little worn looking but beyond that was overall very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was excellent. The problem was the bathroom door was out of square and was very hard to close. Also there wasn't a trash container in the room anywhere. It could have been great but it came up a little short.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Prentis DeLaney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim from Marlton, NJ

Wedding visit

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only there a day but the hotel was clean, staff was courteous and amenities were ample. The bistro was very good with offerings that would please anyone. Enjoyed our stay and would recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Stewart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted May 5, 2014
The hotel was just as advertised. clean, comfortable, friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by melissa from ny

nice clean modern hotel

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place. spacious, modern, clean lobby, and rooms.