Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
The staff was very nice, room clean and quiet. My son lives nearby and will plan on staying there when I visit. Linda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Clean and in line with the decor of other Courtyard. The structure is a little dated but it appears to have gone through a renovation within the last couple of years. Safe choice but not the best Courtyard that I've seen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by john from Chicago

Perfect Stay

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
I had family business in Willow Grove. This was a perfect hotel to use as my base. It is clean, donvenient and the amenities are perfect for a no-nonsense business/family traveler.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ok , maybe might give another try

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
great hotel, children in the hot tub and pool for seven hours loud and wild. The front desk was aware of this and did nothing about this loud wild party of children to one room. Hotel is very clean and great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable, clean lodgings

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: WiFi and gym were free. Gym was open 24 hours. On-site restaurant, although it wasn't open all the time.
Prior to staying at this hotel, I stayed at a fancy, expensive hotel in Atlantic City where I was nickeled and dimed for everything from WiFi to gym usage. Although the Courtyard Marriott was not a luxury hotel like the other one, I liked it better in many ways because it was clean, quiet, comfortable, and included everything that I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thompson

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Just excellent staff was amazing and room was nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca from Pittsfield, MA

Close to so many things

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting family - perfect location, easy to get to and close to so many amenities. Restaurants, shopping, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tampa from philadelphia

great stay!

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was great...I loved the hot spa...kids loved the pool...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aliya

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels