Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Great stay! Will be back in the future! Always enjoy staying here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: tucked back with lots of trees, close to everything but not right in the center
Location: King of Prussia Mall, close (30 minute drive) to downtown Philly
Was visiting for a conference at King of Prussia area conference center. Chose to stay here just down the road and away from the hubbub of the mall. The property was well maintained, quiet, and very nice. It wasn't anything super fancy but was clean, the bed was comfy, and the check-in process was very easy. Just off the highway but we had little to no noise and even enjoyed the balcony tree view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Try not to do pool maintenance on the weekend
The room and bed were great. We were a little disappointed that the pool was closed but other than that the hotel in general was great and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yorba Linda, CA

Unbelievable Beds

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: The bed and the location
Everything was clean and nice, and the staff was professional and courteous, however the bed was amazingly soft and beyond expectations. The location was more secluded compared to others in the area - closer to the wonderful roads that lead over to the VF Park while still being right next to the King of Prussia Plaza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho

Most reasonable hotel close to the Devon Horseshow

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: See abovve
Cons: Staff could be more knowledgable about local train stations and schedules.
Location: It was the closest reasonable hotel to the Devon Horseshow, which we were there to see. Also close to Valley Forge Park.
Rooms were clean, pool was nice amenity, liked the courtyard. One of our rooms developed a leak in the bathroom ceiling, and the staff asked us to move to the adjoining room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wayne, PA

Very nice hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
The room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Location, staff
Access was easy, on/off exit. Mile or less to shopping centers, restaurants and Valley Forge. We arrived extremely early and they were gracious enough to allow us to check in at 10:30 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice place for business trips

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
A 3-night business stay. Very good setup and nice place for such a business trip. Nice service, very easy access to rooms. All in all, very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JAMES from Charleston, SC

Grade Of B+

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Room Rate for the first night was considerably higher than the other nights. I was surprised to see many empty parking spaces the next morning. doesn't make sense. Hotel has an odd layout. Some rooms are a long way from services. Also, They are not convenient if you have a lot of, or heavy luggage. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Herbert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels