Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island, NY

Clean, good price, close to sesame!

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Nice hotel, great price & location. Had a good pool for kids and nice bar/ restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The stay was great, stayed one night. Very clean, room smelled good. Within 30 mins from Downtown Philadelphia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel close to Sesame Place

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Hotel staff was nice Hotel was clean The only thing I would suggest that the doors to the hotel are locked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Never again!

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The Hotel should not rated it for 4 stars.. Too many bad experiences. No thanks! The staffs were not helping...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ok to stay for a night

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Booked this hotels as a non-smoking hotel. First room we walked in was clearly smoked in. Changed w/o any problem. It's close to the Sesame Place (main reason we booked it). Therefore good for a night. Otherwise it's more a business hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but noise in hallway

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The room accomodations were good but there was terrible noise out in our hallway all night from people drinking. had to call front desk to get the people to go into their rooms and keep quiet but even after they spoke to them they still came back out and kept up the noise until 3:00 AM. Couldn't get much sleep!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible Terrible
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from phila

Horrible customer service

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Horrible the staff was unaccomadating and rude I will not be checking into this hotel ever again they made me feel like I was unwelcome intrusion
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fla.

It was ok

Posted Jul 18, 2014
I didn't like that the back door to the hotel was broken so it wouldn't lock. Anyone could get in at anytime. The cable was snowy on the lower channels. Bed was fine and the ac was cold.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Very thin walls. Couldn't sleep for two nights due to kids crying in next room