Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just not something I would book again

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel is very outdated, the rooms are ok but not something i would book again. The lines and the bathroom were not up to date. Half of the lights didn't work and the plugs and wifi for someone who was working were not suitable for the needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeffreyfrom Columbus, Ohio

Close to philly and the airport.

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall very satisfied !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by david whitefrom florida

good value

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
i had no wifi service in my room; the desk put me in touch with their service provider, who worked to establish service; nothing worked; the desk said that, while no first floor rooms were available immediately, they would put me into the first available first floor room the next morning; i tested the wifi first, found it working perfectly, and was in the new room promptly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

The Right Place And Price

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: We like the location and price. Soft linen.
Cons: More free electrical outlets near the bed headboard.
Location: It's on a major artery with restaurants, fast food, gas stations, small and major retailors, etc.
We went to Philadelphia for a funeral and decided to go early and stay later to take some stress out of the original day-trip. The location, about 6 miles from the church, and price sold us. It was very convenient to access West Philly and later to downtown. The were plenty on places around and nearby to shop for food or whatever we needed and we were close to the interstate. The bed was comfortable. We had plenty of soft towels and washcloths, as well as a microwave, refrigerator, and a coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom springfield PA

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything about the stay was good except the restaurant was not up to standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

Comfortable but small . Ideal location .

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Stayed for 5 nights! Staff was very helpful and friendly! I would definitely highly recommend this hotel especially the location!!!! Plan to stay there again during my next trip to Philadelphia .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
My experience was pretty good but it seemed a little run down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas city

Great but skip the food

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: All of the above
Cons: Food
Clean, professional, great price but the morning breakfast: Food was limited, was in a hot room with no TV to view the news while drinking coffee..