Ratings based on 372 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Disappointing from Springfield Days Inn

In a pinch

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a disappointing stay: no soap or shampoo in the room, and poorly arranged shuttle - we almost missed our international flight because of their poor organization. The staff kept arguing with us, each other, and the manager, and everybody was passing the buck; only the driver did a wonderful thing by ignoring their disorganization and taking us to the airport. We would not to choose to stay here again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Been going to this Hotel over 4 years to visit my son in college, detiorating in cleaniless, bathroom grout dirty, filth under stairwells, bedcovers, blankets old, needed dusting, complained to house keeping and they were prompt in trying to clean up,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by John Arbach from Weston, FL

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing to brag about, but it met our needs / expectations very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Janet Cannon from Delaware

Close to Family

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was quite small, but with 2 double beds they did the best they could with the available space. Staff ws friendly. Very close to many stores and restaurants. Bathroom was definitely tiny.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jim r from az

close to places to visit

Posted May 23, 2014
have stayed here 4-5 times and always had a good time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judith Montgomery from florida

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This trip was for immediate family member's funeral.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted May 22, 2014
Pros: convenience
Cons: television upgrade, add a refrigerator
Location: good location, a lot of resturants and stores close by
it was a good stay for one night. not sure if I would have stay any longer, there was no refrigerator in the room and it was a little small for my comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Graduation Trip

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
on the map this place looked convenient to location of my daughter's college,it wasn't,can't blame Days Inn for that. There was a shuttle provided for airport,but I needed to cab to get to school. the place is a little run-down but clean. Definitely should have had a mini-fridge at least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A Comfortable Place To Stay

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was small, but cozy. It was also clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The building is also very well lit at night, increasing the feeling of safety.