Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for such a price

Posted Feb 7, 2015
highly recommend if ur planning to stay one or 2 nights and just for sleep. Free internet. Comfortable beds and clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Alejandrofrom buenos aires

conforme

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Conforme con lo esperado, segun rango de tarifa y tipo de hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Dissapointing!!!!!!!

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: convenience.
Cons: Train your housekeeping staff so they know how to do their job and how treat guests.
Location: Location is the Econo lodge philadelphia hotel. not much to do around there.
We stayed there for one night last Wednesday, and I tell you, I left in the morning to go run some errands, but before I left I talked to the front desk and asked for a late check out, and the lady there said Ok. Then, My wife calls me at about 12:15 saying that a lady called Champa from House Keeping asked her to leave the room. She said to her it's 12:30 pm and you have to leave, even though my wife told her that we have a late check out, but Champa insisted on my wife to leave the room. it was about half an hour before I could reach the Hotel, and during that time, my wife was standing out side the room in the freezing cold weather with all of our luggage. When I arrived to the Hotel, the front desk told me that they informed housekeeping about our late checkout. I also talked to Champa , along with the receptionist, and although she had in her log that we had a late checkout she insisted that it was a misunderstanding. Champa didn't do her job and left my wife out in the cold for more than half an hour. My wife was freezing while waiting for me to pick her up, and that is not acceptable. I was wondering if that's how your house keeping staff supposed to do their job and treat your guests in such a way. It was a stressful and cold morning that day, but I doubt that anything is going to be done about it. The other thing is that my wife found two cocaroches in the room and she killed one of them and she showed Champa. Now, I wonder how clean are your rooms ?
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2015 by Rovena Mitchell, Hotel Management
Goodmorning, Thank you for responding to our survey. Please accept my apology for the treatment of your spouse. I have spoken to the housekeeper Champa about this incident. There was a breakdown in communication and we are so very sorry. Sincerely, Rovena Mitchell-GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cassandra Lfrom Sterling, PA

Met my needs!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very polite and courteous. The hotel met my needs.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

last day

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a nice stay until the last day when a roach was crawling on the floor.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Posted Nov 24, 2014
plain vanilla motel breakfast in adjacent motel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom California

Hard to tell ... it all depends on what you need

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Shuttle service
Cons: Major Major renovation
Location: It's in a run down area. I would not walk by myself there after dark. There's a McDonalds down the road.
Normally I'd not stay at this property. It's pretty run down, surrounding area feels unsafe, the rooms are horrible (I said roomS since we stayed there once flying in and again flying out). The rooms are non smoking but after sleeping there for one night I had to wash my clothes twice to get rid of the smell; carpet is filthy. I would NOT give it 1 star if base on the property itself only. But the staff is very helpful and professional. It's right next to airport and their shuttle service is excellent. We got there late (1am) and a week late flew out early (5am) and their shuttle was always there, we almost never had to wait. Would I come back? Probably yes if I need a place to crash for a few hours before/after my flight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Rovena Mitchell, Hotel Management
Goodmorning, Thank you for responding to our survey. Please accept my apology for the condition of your guest room I will notify my housekeeping supervisor immediately. Sincerely, Rovena Mitchell-GM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

awful

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
awful! Walked in room to use bathroom and roach in toilet. Left in the middle of the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CELINEfrom france

hotel près de l aéroport avec navette

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vieillot, mais propre , petit déjeuner correct. Bon rapport qualité prix. Mais avez bruyant à cause des avions à proximité.