Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilkes barre Pa.

Close to our destination.

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Close to our destination
Location: Valley Forge, King Of Prussia Mall, Casino
Disappointed in room as I requested a 2 bed and when we arrived we were given a 1 bed . It did get changed to a 1bed and a seeper sofa but I felt that should have been the case in the beginning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice clean and quite area.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Secluded and quite, yet close to everything!
Cons: Resturant staff.
Location: Huge mall, convention center, quality resturants, outdoor park activities, etc.
Very clean, secluded, yet very close to some very nice resturants, a multitude of outdoor activities and great shoping. Very quite atop the country side in very nice area. Great amenities and service. Resturant people could have been friendlier and more helpful, but that should not be a reflection on the quality and comfort of this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free happy hour and breakfast

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: It was nice to have a pull-out couch in the living room of the suite, but the couch itself was not comfortable.
Convenient location, nice amenities, free breakfast and free happy hour. Price seemed to be comparable to other hotels in the area, so this hotel was the clear choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamie from Raleigh, NC

Par for the course

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at a few other Embassy Suites properties in the past that were a little newer and offered a little better amenities than this one. Don't get me wrong, this property is par for the course, but I felt it lacked a little compared to others in the category of food. The manager's reception was dismal, at best. They offered pretzel rods, a huge bowl of mustard and some watermelon slices along with beer and wine. Other properties I've visited offered three times the amount of snacks, to include a hot buffet of heavy Hors d'oeurves and well brand liquor drinks. I'd definitely stay at this property again because the room was very comfortable, the staff very helpful and attentive and the complimentary morning breakfast buffet with omelette station was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mass traveler from boston

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend. Staff was pleasant and efficient. Room was nicely laid out but carpet and bathroom starting to look a little tired. Its right off rte 202 so you could hear traffic noise but at a very low level as the building seems to be pretty well insulated from noise. Inclusion of breakfast buffet is a nice feature, good but not fancy offerings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Jerry

Hotel needs attention to cleanliness

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Front desk was friendly.
Cons: Finish the elevator maintenance project that appears to have been going on for a very long time. One elevator is not enough!!
This hotel is in a great location and has the potential to be very nice, but the cleanliness needs to improve greatly. The carpets in the hallways are extremely dirty and need to at the very least be thoroughly cleaned, if not replaced. The bigger concern is the cleanliness of the suite bathrooms-there were numerous places on the walls of the bathrooms that it was very apparent had not been cleaned for a long time. Take some time to thoroughly clean every bit of the bathrooms!! It is disgusting to see "stuff" smeared on the walls that has been there for quite some time. Also disappointed with room upgrade project that was started the last morning we were there. My wife and I had had an exhausting weekend and wanted to sleep in a little bit late on Monday morning before we headed to the airport, but after having several different maintenance people knock on our door starting at 7:00 am, we just gave up. Overall, not very happy with our stay. I expect more from a Hilton Property!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from Chicago

Malfunctioning elevators drag down quality

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
All members of the staff were especially nice and helpful. The room was nice as well. HOWEVER, the ownership/management should stop pretending that the elevator problems just started! It's clear from reviews that they did not.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014
It was what we wanted after shopping in King of Prussia,coming from NY going to visit Longwood gardens it was great over night stay.