Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom South Jersey

Close to airport - BUT !!!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
No airport shuttle but cab service was fast. We came in late and was shocked that a hotel so close to the airport didn't supply shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
District manager was very nice and helpful when my expedia reservation was not to be found
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm so pleased to hear that our District Manager was able to help you with finding your reservation. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Easton PA

Decent hotel not far from Center City Philly

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious enough with a pull out couch . There was a kitchen which gave us the opportunity to prepare meals.
Cons: A fresher scent in the room as well as softer towels.
Location: The hotel is within a short drive to center city or you could catch a bus downtown. We were able to drive downtown and then wander about,
The hotel is a nice facility. The staff was welcoming and accommodating. The room was clean and orderly. There was a distinct odor of smoke in the room even though the room was listed as a non smoking room. I think a thorough room cleaning would be great to make sure there is no residual odors. The bed was comfortable, but suggest some better pillows. The pillows were rather flat and squashy. The towels were rather scratchy. I know it is a hotel, but I am used to softer towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Otisfrom Greensboro

Great room, not so great hallway...

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. My room was nice and clean. The hallway smelled like Funyuns but other than that, it was fine. You have to ask the front desk for kitchen items because they're not kept in the room (I mean we are in Philly).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taywanfrom baltimore

nice

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
the staff were very nice. it was very quiet. my only complaint is the lack of blankets and linens they had on hand.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service and unclean room

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is nothing flattering to say about this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Friendly Service and Good Hotel

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price we paid and location (close to stadiums), this was a really good choice. Comfortable and spacious. Very friendly staff and a sufficient breakfast for a one-day stay (although would LOVE some kind of protein to be added.) Our only concern were some stray hairs we found around the room, but nothing to scare us from staying here again.