Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Morning staff manager was nice and helpful. Hotel itself just smelled of smoke
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mediocure

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Floor in bathroom was sticky. Alarm clock was broke. Did not offer wake up call service. Stale smell in hallway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom az

Good location bad smell

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel is in a great location for airport. Staff were friendly. Room was not clean. Entire hotel smelled like smoke.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Typical cheap hotel buy not by the price,,, At 1 am one of the employees open the door in our room with their keys and apparently we were not the only ones,,,Looks like they can't keep truck of occupied rooms.. But it much worse if someone else was trying open our door.... Breakfast, well,, it is a joke apple and muffin and coffee to grab only...that was not part of the hotel advertisement on the Expedia. Location is not the best...no places to eat except one place,,,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that you experienced service issues during your stay and that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. To prevent this from happening again, our staff will be retrained on our hotel procedures and security. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phil

Close to Hospital university of PA

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Not a top line hotel but priced nice and staff very courteous and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that our staff provided you with excellent customer service during your stay. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida. b beach

Put me in smoking. Bad

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Told them I did not want a smoking room but said was the only one avail. So took it. If I knew I was being pun on a smoking room I would never have agreed no what the cost.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salisbury, MD

Lobby and Room was smelling very bad.

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Lobby was not clean not vacuumed. Hotel did not had any Luggage cart.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overnight trip

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Simple and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I'm glad that you had a good experience in our hotel. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anniefrom Petersburg

Disappointed

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were a little disappointed with this stay! Things that are usually in the room we had to ask for at front desk. First, we had to go get TV remote, later the iron and coffee pot! Nothing was convenient as we remembered.