Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extended Stay Bensalem

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The room was nice and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. WiFi signal was weak.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the cleanliness of your room. My apologies for the free Wi-Fi being slow. We are working on making the internet speed faster for our guests. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Good location very close to casino

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Nice hotel, very close to casino and Philadelphia mills 10 min away. Front desk - Zaida was very helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It's great to hear that our front desk staff was helpful and that our location was convenient for you. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kishafrom Philadelphia

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a very pleasant visit. The only thing was the bed wasn't comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your stay overall; however, I do apologize that your bed was not to your liking. Please know that your feedback on this issue will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne Fl

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: the staff were great
Cons: the amenities were poor, lack of everything in room
Location: casino and franklin mills mall with dave and buster
hotel lacked most amenities normally found. Had to ask for things or do without
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom Dallas

Tv could be better!

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great! Place was great in every way! Staff was the best. Highly recommend. Tv channel choices were not the best. I got a smoking room and was very impressed with the fact that the room smelled great !!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
David - Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. We truly appreciate your comments regarding our staff and the cleanliness of your room. We would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Long Island NY

You get what you paid for.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Facility was a little outdated but for last minute (same day booking) and the price. You get what you paid for.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are sorry to hear that you felt we were slightly outdated; however, we are glad that you found us to be a good value. We will be reviewing your feedback with our staff to continue improving our hotel. Thank you again for your review. We hope we have the opportunity to see you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robfrom Ohio

great location for my stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
No issues I brought my Great Dane and Black Lab with me and they were welcomed by the staff. Not always the case when traveling with 160 pound Dane and a 50 pound Lab. Room was clean and all appliances worked. TV had extra HDMI ports for my laptop.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Rob - Thank you so much for writing a review about your stay with us. We truly appreciate your comments regarding the cleanliness of your room and our welcoming staff. Your dogs were a delight to have at our hotel Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Place

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The staff was great, the stay , the room and all.
Cons: the food smell in the hallway, the noisy air AC.
We din't use the kitchen space, but if we needed to stay in a place again around that area for a couple of days it will be this one again, specially since we can cook and all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed your room and that you found the fully equipped kitchen in your room to be an incentive to stay with us in the future. Still, I apologize for the unpleasant smell and loud air conditioner that you encountered during your visit. I will be sure to meet with our staff to ensure these issues are properly addressed. Thank you for choosing Extended Stay America. We hope to see you again in the future.