Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a nice area

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Cons: There was too much noise at the reception area by some drunk guests, and the receptionist did nothing about it.
I liked it except the lengthy wait at check-in while a few drunk guests who appeared to know the receptionist joked with him at the top of their lungs. They didn't seem to care that others were waiting to check it. We had traveled long distance and were exhausted. Besides, it was 1:00 am. Other guests called from their room to complain about the noise. It took a while before we could check in. We would have left but we were too exhausted to do so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location close to highway

Posted Apr 15, 2014
A good hotel for business travelers, close to the PA Turnpike. Restarants in the area, and close to office parks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and vet accommodating

Posted Apr 14, 2014
They were overbooked but they actually gave me a room in another hotel which was less than a mile away and gave me a full refund perfect thanks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by TS from CT

Excellent stay option for business travellers

Posted Mar 14, 2014
I would say this is easily the best, economical staying over night or a couple nights option this is part of the state. Professional staff who explains everything clearly, rooms are clean and well equipped. Peaceful for busy travellers who have to go to this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coming to see our daughter

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, and location
2nd time at this location, I do recommend this hotel Will be back for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Donovan from philly

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 19, 2014
When first arrived was greeted by a nice employee named Brandon. Unfortunately, the cleaning staff didn't clean the room proper so brandon got us a new room and made sure it was up to par. It was a nice room and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Aimee from Nj

Hotel horsham

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room n hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com