Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Could be better

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Overall, the hotel is OK for the price. The bathroom floor was sticky, the bathroom fan rattled so loudly that we hesitated to turn on the bathroom light switch, which also controlled the fan.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Posted Jul 22, 2015
When we checked in the gentleman at front desk was very unfriendly and gave us no information. He did not tell us where our room was located or where to park. Or about the free continental breakfast, location and time. We got to our hotel past midnight one day after traveling from NY and our room key didnt work. We had to walk over to the lobby while holding two sleeping children in our arms. You had to exchange your towels at the front desk and had to pay for room service. I will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Nice to stay. Dogs friendly. Me and my wife like it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am glad to read that you were pleased with your experience and enjoyed our pet friendly policy. Thank you again for your kind words. The staff and I would love to provide you with another comfortable stay in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of room service disappointing

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Cost
Cons: If not providing room service, it would have been greatly appreciated if an information card in the room stated this e.g No room service provided
This was a first - first time to stay in an hotel where there was absolutely no room service - no pick up of towels or making of beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that our amenities were not explained during check-in. We provide housekeeping services to guests staying eight or more nights; however, these services are always available upon request for an additional fee. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will make sure we better communicate our weekly housekeeping services at check-in to make sure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
nice room for the price. clean and comfortable beds
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. I’m so pleased we were able to accommodate your needs with a clean and comfortable room at a great value. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bob from Philadelphia

Friendly and Excellent Personnel

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent front office personnel. Somewhat noisy hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. We appreciate you letting us know that the hallway and adjoining rooms were loud. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with an overall positive stay. I am so pleased to read that you found our front desk staff to be friendly and accommodating. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, pa

Nice hotel, love the kitchenette

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Saw 2 cockroaches wasn't pleased about that, one in bathroom and one on ceiling.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond to the pest concern you described as it is unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. In response to your feedback, I am contacting our pest control services, as we are confident in our expectations as a pest free facility with our current preventive pest control measures. Also, I am extremely pleased to hear you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens. Thank you very much for bringing everything to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Birthday stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
It was a quick and random but we enjoyed the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We are so glad to read that you were pleased with your stay for your birthday. Thank you again for sharing your comments with us. We hope to see you again in the future.