Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Omaha, NE

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Staff was exceptional. Karen is the epitome of customer service. Room was very comfortable. Breakfast was solid. Location is convenient.
Cons: There was an slightly noticeable cleaning-product smell in the hallways, but that's really reaching for something to complain about.
Location: Ruby Tuesday's is right across the street. Train is fairly close, and interstate access is near.
A group of friends and myself chose this hotel based on other positive reviews, proximity to the airport and relatively low rate, and we couldn't have been happier with the choice. Not only were all of the reviews spot-on in their positivity about the place, but the staff was above and beyond what customer service should be. We stayed 3 nights over the weekend, had very little direction as to what we were going to do besides meet with a friend and catch a few games, and the hotel actually enhanced our visit to Philadelphia simply because of the staff. From recommendations as to where to go to kill time, to help with transportation, to accommodating our requests, the hotel staff nailed every aspect. Specifically, Karen at the front desk was EXCEPTIONAL. It would have been easy for anyone in her situation to become annoyed (and maybe she was) with our group's constant questions pertaining to transportation and entertainment, but she stayed extremely pleasant throughout every encounter, even remembering first names throughout. Karen was phenomenal. The airport shuttle was convenient, taxi service was easily accessible, and the room was very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
15 min drive to Wells Fargo. Quiet even though near airport. Easy access to 95
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom tee

The room are very small for double bed

Posted Oct 14, 2014
The rooms are too smale for double bed they have tell on the web as they have small rooms. May be good for.single bed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Convenient
Very convenient, well maintained, lunch and dinner within walking distance. Room was clean & quiet. Staff was very polite and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Pillows
Cons: Wrong name on the Thank You card.
My experience was fine. I was their briefly and the room was fine.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toms River, N.J.

Would not use this hotel again.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
Pros: Nothing
No food court or diing area in the hotel. Had a long wait for shuttle from airport back to hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok stay

Posted Sep 7, 2014
front desk very nice, had to change first room because of musty smell. Beds a little hard but room & bathroom very clean. Good location and good breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by KMcMfrom Durham, CT

clean and easy trip to Philly

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
+ Very clean and quiet room, very comfy beds. (I never heard planes)Good breakfast . Friendly, courteous staff. 10 minute walk to the train station in a safe area. ($29 for family freedom pass lets you ride train, subway and bus all day). -They could use a bigger area for breakfast and (like most hotels) the pool is overclorinated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tameka griffin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall nice place. Beautiful pool but unfortunately had some hair balls floating on the water and we were the only ones in it at the time. There were 5 of us in the room and we only received 3 towels and 2 washcloths. Had to call for more. Staff was very nice and friendly. Breakfast had to wait almost 10 for them to bring out a small bowl of eggs and some sausage. Muffins, bagels, and cold cereal were plentiful though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Paulette, Hotel Management
Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. I will definetely be sure to look into the areas that you have mentioned. We are dedicated to providing outstanding service at all times and pride ourselves in our service and product. We sincerely appreciate your feedback! Yours in hospitality, Paulette M. GM