Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Little dirty sketchy part of town.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pay parking lot across the street was easy. Hotel was OK but in a somewhat seedy part of town. Hotel was decent but could have had a cleaner sink as the basin caulk line was covered with dirt and mold. Really nice to see as you are brushing your teeth.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom N.J

comfy nice location

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: bathroom floor could use a deep cleaning
Location: close to best attractions
front desk person at time of check in was rude but, other hotel staff made up for it. Room was comfy and nicely furnished
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't Change Anything

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Absolutely fantastic hotel. The room and overall building was great. Breakfast was better than most places. Overall, great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Nice Hotel, parking in open lot across street.

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Great Staff!
Nice Staff, more upset with Expedia than hotel as I reserved King and apparently the "Expedia" rules claim they don't have to honor that, got saddled with two twin beds for a "romantic" night away....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Parking!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
There is absolutely no parking at this hotel. There is a lot across the street that costs $32 to park in overnight so be sure to consider that when booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, Pa

Nice hotel near Chinatown

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The room
Cons: I did not see any toothpaste to be purchase in the lobby.
Location: The area is near the Convention Center along with Chinatown area. There are a lot of venues within walking distance.
Convenient downtown location. Room was very comfortable along with the shower.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: The location is good walking distance to the city center.
The room was ok, I did not expect anything too big. The shower seemed to be broken and did not have any hot water. I was unable to get a staff member who could help me and that was also disappointing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom NY

Great location

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were small but we expected that for a city hotel. Everything was great but we didn't spend much time at the hotel. The Wednesday happy hour was great an so was the wifi but the location was the best part
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com