Ratings based on 329 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT UPTO 4 seasons std

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I was surprised by lack of full attention by hotel staff particularly concierge , Did not get feeling of being at 4 season Rooms r ok comparable to Sofitel No other hotel amenities Would not pay more than 270$ next time Little far from rotten square also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Nice size room. We had a suite and the bedroom had no windows which was actually great for us - it helped us get some much needed sleep. We never left the hotel but it seemed to be situated near the museums. The bed was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Really friendly, professional staff. Great Valet staff too!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super for our family

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wonderful to have a pool for my daughter! Love the hot cocoa offered in the afternoon. Super convenient location close to the Franklin, Barnes, PMA, and great restaurants. Lots of families during our stay. The bellhops were wonderfully helpful and courteous but couldn't keep up with the demand for their services (calling taxis, valet, etc.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elizabethfrom Narberth

My favorite Philadelphia hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
I had a wonderful time. The Four Seasons is always top notch. We literally did not leave the hotel for 24 hours, it was sheer bliss. I will come here again and again. Complete luxury and self indulgence. Worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
The standard you would expect from a Four Seasons. Although, the hotel will be moving, so some of the facilities are a little dated and the restaurant is closed for dinner, it is still a fantastic hotel with a wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Philadelphia experience

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Room and view
Cons: Breakfast menu somewhat limited
Room great - overlooked Logan Sq Close to Philadelphia art gallery and Barnes - a must Rite house Sq was 4 blocks to great restaurants. Great city to visit - Constitution Mall and Independence Hall very interesting - even for Canadians Philadelphia symphony concert for New Years concert - just great
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom palm beach, florida

Perfectly fine convention hotel, not 5 star

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Great staff, clean, good restaurant but not the four seasons New York or Chicago... Very basic room reminded me of staying in hilton convention hotel... No real problem just don't like when a company dilutes it's brand ... First time in Philadelphia only stayed there based on experience at their other locations