Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff could be more pleasant

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I was skeptical of other reviews but it is true that the hotel staff at the front desk could be more pleasant. they were a little curt with us as we checked in. parking is in a lot a small distance-self park for $5 or the hotel can park for $10. it is has a 24 hour attendant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Nice experience.Very good food at their steakhouse.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pastor H from New Jersey

Pretty Satisfied

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: The staff was very friendly
Cons: the rooms were a little dark and the lighting bad
Location: The Location was good
The Hptel was a little old as was the furniture - be provided comfort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marmick

Very nice hotel. Not close to city.

Posted May 28, 2014
Enjoyed stay. In hindsight would have preferred being closer to city. Some construction on adjacent reservoir not ideal.
1 out of 5
by Lois from Tampa, Fl

Literally the WORST Hilton Ever.

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Leaving.
Cons: SERVICE. It is atrocious.
The staff is incompetent and rude beyond description. The front desk clerk was to call for my cab, claimed she did, but didn't. I went in twice and asked where it was. Finally, the bellman told me she'd never called. The head waiter in the ballroom was screaming his head off at his staff. The guy running our event was rude and dismissive. The only thing good here was the room. Well, the hair dryer was broken (elements completely exposed). Not sure what else to say. It was just a horrible hotel that I was happy to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by don from detroit, mi

Good business travel destination

Posted May 17, 2014
Pros: Convenient, quiet, comfortable.
Cons: Wi-fi has issues connecting with my VPN.
Location: Didn't do anything other than business appointments, but location was very convenient.
Hotel was fine, staff was very good. Only issues were wi-fi would not work with VPN and the self parking was a long long walk. Still, no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Receipt from Expedia

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Would like to receive my receipt for the hotel from the check out desk and not have to go through Expedia to get a receipt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe

Very nice hotel with a very helpful staff.

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: close to the City of Philadelphia and surrounding suburbs.
Cons: none at thiis time
Had a very nice and enjoyable stay over the weekend and accomdations were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Magan

Nice hotel close to transportation

Posted Apr 15, 2014
This was a very nice hotel. It was very accommodating and the staff was very helpful.
2 out of 5
by Young from Maryland

Convenient to what I had to do.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Cons: Convenient for the locations that I had to go for business.
Location: See above.
Disappointed that there was no microwave in room and not even a courtesy one in hotel. Furniture in poor repair, faucets leaking in bathroom, No free internet connection, no liners in trash cans. For the rates it was under what you would expect of a "Hilton". On the positive side cleaning service was exceptional.