Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Weekend stay

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Very good close to the casino and very clean the shower was a little tough
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

I would stay there again!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
this hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. The only problem I had was my neighbor- he was very loud at 6am. But when i called later for extended checkout since I lost 3hrs sleep, I was offered an hour later. Not the best but I think they had a full house so understandable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milford PA

Will definitely stay here again.

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Hotel was clean and close to everything. About a half hour to Philadelphia attractions, so it's s perfect place to stay if you want the quiet after a day of sight seeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Nice clean hotel. Close to everything.

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Everything was good. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richmond VA

Just what we needed.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
We were only in town for one night to wrap up some business, and I think we picked the right place to stay. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was courteous and helpful. There are lots of restaurants in the area. All in all a good spot. (Also, there's a big casino next door if that's a plus for you.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Cold Shower

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Modern, clean, quiet with decent location.
Cons: Deliver consistent hot water.
Location: 10 minute drive to a lovely community park if you like to walk, hike, jog.
I was only staying overnight. Hotel is modern, clean & pleasing. My poor rating is based on the one major problem of having to take a cold shower in the morning. The shower was ok for a minute or two and then went ice cold. Let run few minutes but still cold. Shut off, waited minute or two & then got another minute or two of hot water. My poor rating is based solely on this hot water problem, otherwise would have given the hotel a much better rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

great stay, very comfortable

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: nice aesthetics, updated look and furnishings, excellent convenience amenities, clean, very affordable and great value
Cons: manager had a really bad attitude, very surprising because everyone else was so happy and pleasant.
Location: mall, casino
nice location, next to casino, not far from mall, free parking, easy access very comfortable and well appointed, updated rooms. great sleep, reasonable price (incidental charge at check-in is above average, actually it was almost the same price as the advertised room rate.) hourly staff are very friendly and amazingly pleasant. morning manager, not so much (she was a real "grump" hovering in the background). large 46"+ hdtv with comcast business and spacious bathroom. quality bedding. microwave and fridge. one of the best stays in the area... i hate when a hotel feels like a "downgrade" from my own home... this location did not disappoint and i felt very comfortable... the setup felt like a small studio apt. the room is a little small, but it has an efficient setup and that's not a real problem at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Incorrect photos for some rooms

Posted May 23, 2015
I booked an executive room, however, the photo shown was for an executive suite. I was told the only difference between a regular room and an executive room is a microwave and a couple of bottles of water. Incorrect. My coworkers staying in a regular room had all the same. You get nothing more for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Brand New

Posted May 10, 2015
We stayed while visiting our daughter and her family. Very clean and comfortable facility. Seems to be brand new. Breakfast buffet a bargain. Pool not open yet, but they were working on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very good experience it was at this hotel. Clean, neat and good facilities. Recommended for all.