Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to lots of shopping and restaurants

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: clean, and friendly staff
Cons: Beds are not comfortable like they were when it was the INN Place..plus no complimentary continental breakfast!!
Location: Franklin Mills mall...movies and lots of restaurants
we had a good experience at this hotel...no issues
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

good!

Posted Oct 14, 2014
we only met with some staff at nightshift, but all team members were kind and helpful. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

Great hotel - super nice

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The great staff was a nice perk
Cons: Nothing at all
I really enjoyed this Holiday Inn more than a normal one. It looks as though it has been renovated in the last year or so and you can really tell in the rooms. The bathrooms are very nice, the rooms are comfortable and modern. I enjoyed the friendly staff and wish I had more time to explore the amenities at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Holiday Inn Bensalem review

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: meal table on EZ chair foot stool
Cons: Add local food delivery services page (menus) to room package.
Location: Dumpy. Looks across a parking lot at a gaudy casino.
Nicest hotel in the area. Clean, friendly staff, comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Sesame Place Awesomeness

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We stayed here for the night during a trip to sesame place. It was perfect the pool room and restaurant was great. Kids eat free and they loved the hotel as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom L, LARKSVILLE PA

MINUTES FROM CASINO SHOPPING AND EATTING SPOTS

Posted Aug 24, 2014
HAVE STAYED HERE A COUPLE TIMES A YEAR FOR THE LAST SEVERAL YEARS. STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN GREAT AND HELPFUL. NEVER HAD ONE COMPLAINT.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ioannisfrom Xirogiannopoulos

Breakfast was not included as booked

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
According to my reservation 118047587062 continental breakfast was included in the price paid, but when I got there I was told that it was not. I was told that hotels.com was responsible for that mistake and I should complain to them. Very disappointing!!!