Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Incorrect photos for some rooms

Posted May 23, 2015
I booked an executive room, however, the photo shown was for an executive suite. I was told the only difference between a regular room and an executive room is a microwave and a couple of bottles of water. Incorrect. My coworkers staying in a regular room had all the same. You get nothing more for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, Brand New

Posted May 10, 2015
We stayed while visiting our daughter and her family. Very clean and comfortable facility. Seems to be brand new. Breakfast buffet a bargain. Pool not open yet, but they were working on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Very good experience it was at this hotel. Clean, neat and good facilities. Recommended for all.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Nice People, Sloppy Execution

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: walking distance to Parx Casino, friendly front desk staff Cons: cleaning lady knocked on my door twice one morning even though the privacy card was in the door, and woke me up both times. The lobby and restaurant was so cold one morning I had to wear my hat and hood up while eating breakfast. Also the walk to Parx is about 1000 yards (not so fun in the snow) and it's through a sketchy parking lot. Heater was really noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Salfrom Colts Neck, NJ

Heads above the other Bensalem hotels.

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
I discovered this hotel a few months ago. It is a real gem and it is much nicer than what you normally expect from this chain. Internet is free and high speed. The rooms are spacious, the bedding is awesome and the bathrooms are all modern and large. There is an affordable. clean and pleasant breakfast in the am and all staff I have encountered have been pleasant and helping. Strongly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom washington dc

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Feb 12, 2015
One of the nicer holiday inns I have stayed at. For the money, I was not expecting much. The hotel however, was very clean throughout. Very nice setup in the lobby through the waiting and bar area. This was the nicest, cleanest and most comfortable rooms I have stayed in quite some time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Clean comfortable. Too bad there is no shuttle to Parx.