Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Meets, slightly exceeds expectations

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, had tv and great channel selection, extra room.
Cons: Quality of heating units.
Like the extra room- suite live units. Also like the hd flat screens and channel selection. Rooms are clean and relatively up to date. I like the outlets on the lamp bases on desk and bedside table for easy access. Bathrooms are a bit tight. Heating units are not always working properly. Don't shut off, or controls are a bit off, etc. staff is efficient. Breakfast choices are not awesome but meets the expectation and is quick and complimentary.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you for your kind comments. We are always working to maintain our heating and cooling units. We hope to welcome you in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maureen

Had what I needed

Posted Jan 16, 2014
Cons: I didn't have a car. Shuttle to train station would have been helpful.
The hotel was well-kept, had nice breakfast and friendly. helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle from Cleveland OH

Nice room...Seperate area for bedroom - sink

Posted Jan 14, 2014
Pros: Clean
It was a nice experience. I only spent one night on business. It had nice amenities and was clean. There was a fire drill the night I was there, but it was handled and there was an apology under my door the next morning in case it caused a disturbance while sleeping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Good value
Very accommodating staff, especially Olivia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Good value
Very accommodating staff, especially Olivia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dan from Geneva IL

A Very Merry Christmas

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Very roomy and comfortable room. Very close to where we needed to be ... just off expressway. Would definitely come back here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ron from florida

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Cons: The television service , changing channels too much time from one to another. Frustrating!
Location: I was in area for business, and location to get to areas was convenient.
Convenient and safe location. Second time I stayed here and in future when i Come back to area I will stay here. Previously I stayed at others in area but This is the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Daniel from Sao Paulo

Nice option in Bensalem near to shopping mall

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: It has internet connection, self-parking, roll-in shower for wheelchair users and breakfast included.
Location: Franklin Mills shopping mall.
I loved this hotel because it has self parking, internet connection (and two computers at main lobby to access it and print stuff). Room was clean, with plenty of space and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marco from Brazil

great hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's worth it! Great hotel and a great prince. It's near Franklyn Mills Outlet Mall, but a little far from Philadelphia downtown...but if you have a car, there is not so much problem! The breakfast is simple but good. The rooms are good and clean! Well, its worth it