Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Diamond beach, nj

Extremely pleasant place to stay

Posted Aug 2, 2015
From check in to check out, we felt as though we were visiting family. The staff makes you feel very welcome. The room was kept immaculate. The complimentary breakfast was varied daily and delicious. We look forward to our next stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from CT

One night was fine

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Parking price, room price, free breakfast, close to the bus and St. Joseph University. Staff extremely friendly.
Cons: Bathroom cleaning
Location: Close to chain restaurants. Could use public transportation and not your car to get into the City of Philadelphia.
Reservations messed up. Booked 1 room-2 king beds. Not available when we arrived. Split us up into 2 rooms with king beds in each. Kids were across the hall from us. Both teenagers. Wanted us in 1 room. Bathroom clean, but not as clean as I would like. When toilet lid down, it was dirty on the back part of the seat. Something fell out of a clean towel when I went to use it. Something on floor too in bathroom. Sheets smelled of perfume, not mine. Did get 2 rooms for the price of one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

No problems

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and friendly.
Cons: Another bath towel when more than two adults are using the room.
It was just a one night stay but it worked out fine. The staff was great, especially Toni on the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth It.

Posted May 4, 2015
Great staff, everything went well. It's a good feeling when you show up and everything is ready for you, and everything was right. Door key worked, room was clean, staff was friendly, helpful, and very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Judy from New York

Penn Relays

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was very comfortable. The staff was accommodating, professional and courteous.Penn Relays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Baldur from tromsø

veldig bra

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig bra hotell, store rom med kjøkken og stort kjøleskap, hyggelig personale, wifi fungerte bra, ok frokost, familievennlig, gangavstand til KFC, Target og flere mindre restauranter,,,,lokalisasjon litt langt fra PA sentrum og taxi reise tar ca 10-25 min avh av rush tid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

CONVIENENT TO WHERE WE HAD TO SPEND OUR TIME.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: STAFF AT HOTEL VERY WELCOMING AND HELPFUL
Cons: NOT ENOUGH ROOM IN BREAKFAST AREA. NEED MORE TABLES.
I DID NOT LIKE TO PAY $10 FOR VALET PARKING EACH DAY. WE ARE SENIOR CITIZENS AND COULD NOT PARK DOWN THE HILL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Massachusetts

Would stay here again!

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we walked through the door the staff was warm and welcoming. Our room was well appointed with all necessities. The front desk staff was always available to answer our tourist questions and offer suggestions. We were surprised to learn that a complimentary dinner is served nightly during the week. We would recommend this hotel to all travelers. Plus, you can't beat the easy access to downtown Philly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trumbull, Ct

Decent hotel in nice area

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Hotel could use a little bit of updating but overall not a bad place to stay