Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New hotel with modern feel. Good condition.

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Breakfast was better than expected. Facilities new and in good condition. The only less than good experience was with the reception desk. Polite enough at check-in, but not friendly or going beyond the minimum necessary of checking in. Housekeeping also arrived at my room at 9:30 am on check-out day and was surprised to find me there, although my check-out (as per the reception desk when I arrived) was at noon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Frederick, Md

Could've been better.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hotel was nice and modern. Had issues with Valet- they conveniently only display the daily rate vs over night ($20vs $49). Also they never charged our room which required addl trips to the front desk. Unable to control the room temp. Bedroom area just right. Bathroom and kitchen a 20 degree diffrence. Also the sheets had mold or a stain on the upper right coner. Overall it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Cons: Uncertain why there's a shuttle around town but not one to the airport.
Location: Very close to University City.
Very pleasant short stay in a well-equipped hotel. A surprising value for the area, especially because it includes breakfast and a full suite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Nice Hotel in a nice area. Staff was very accommodating and friendly and I would highly recommend this hotel to others and stay here in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Sloooow Internet - bad for business

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was good Dinner was good
Cons: Internet Speed - It needs to be business class Parking - $ 39 for overnight !!!!
Location: Good Location if you are dealing with University of Pennsylvania or Drexel
It is a very nice hotel The staff was helpful The breakfast and dinner were nice but........................... Parking was $ 39 for overnight (luckily there were cheaper lots around the block) but the big issue was the Internet The tool I need for Business is a fast internet and It was sorely lacking The Internet was so slow it was faster using my phone's tethering That's Unacceptable - I really needed a fast internet and it severely hampered my business dealings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and clean!

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The staff was super friendly and nice ! Breakfast was great too!!!! Totally stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelfrom New Jersey

Hilton Review

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice clean rooms professional staff. Was not told by Hotels.Com that parking is not included in the price of the room, but the hotel made a slight concession! Good for them. That's a nice touch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
No matter where we ran into the staff, they were always extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B Quattromanifrom Toledo, Ohio

close to UPENN

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
brief, but comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marilyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com