Ratings based on 848 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Daisuke from NYC

great location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Slept great, and service was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Coondog from Lehigh Valley

Weekend in Phila

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleace was great overall in a convenient walkable location. rate was good however, $40 parking fee tacked-on to room may allow for a better deal elsewhere in town with a rate that inlcudes parking (if they exist).
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Our parking pricing is in line with similar properties in this area and we feel that we offer good value given our central location. However, in your case it appears we failed to meet expectations, and for that I apologize. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Emma S Guest Relations Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shefon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Ca

Great central location

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was extremely close to City Hall and other vital Philadelphia areas everything that you could need in Philadelphia was within 1-2 miles away with the exception of the sports complexes and airport. The decor was upscale, the staff was excellent and the room was decent sized
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Belinda from New York

Convenient location, good value!

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
My friends and I went to Philly for a weekend trip and Le Meridien was a great option! The room was probably to small to be shared by 4 people, and the windows were facing the courtyard (indoors), but we made it work somehow and we were out and about for the most part anyway. The hotel and room was clean, the staff was friendly and very helpful, and the location was perfect for us. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peg from Connecticut

great all around stay

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, although a bit more contemporary looking for my taste. That was the only thing I didn't care for. The staff was great and the hotel very comfortable, clean and modern. I had the best cobb salad at the bar on Friday afternoon. It was so beautiful I put it on Facebook!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only thing that bothered me was the valet parking. Without notice they hit you with a $$$ parking bill at checkout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great historic building conversion, Great location

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed the hotel, the staff and the location. Everything was easy to walk to in Center City. Rooms are clean and modern. We would stay here again any time we are in Philadelphia.